Armada Electronic Elements - ADE 2022 - Various Artists

Set to provide the soundtrack to the most notable parties during the world’s biggest dance music conference, ‘Armada Electronic Elements – ADE 2022’ caters to clubbers’ needs through its thrilling forty-track selection. Including productions from staple tastemakers such as Alan Fitzpatrick, Eelke Kleijn, Elderbrook, Korolova, Maxim Lany, mOat, Stephan Bodzin and Vintage Culture, this ADE-themed installment of Armada Electronic Elements’ album series makes any club night worthwhile.

Listen now