Armada Chill - Summer Sessions 2020 - Various Artists

Everybody could do with a moment of winding down in these crazy times, and that’s exactly where the brand-new Armada Chill album comes in. Featuring no less than forty breath-taking cuts from longtime favorites such as Agents Of Time, Armin van Buuren, Ben Böhmer, Kidnap, Lane 8, WhoMadeWho, Xinobi and Yotto, ‘Armada Chill – Summer Sessions 2020’ offers a much-needed, chill-infused breather that strikes a chord within on a musical level as well.

Listen Now