Armada Chill 2020 - Various Artists

Balancing out the winter chill with the soft glow of summer, ‘Armada Chill 2020’ pushes all the right buttons to evoke only the sweetest of sensations. Comprising twenty five soothing tracks from AmPm, Ferry Corsten presents FERR, Kidnap, Melosense and Pablo Nouvelle, this compilation album delivers exactly what you need: a moment or two to unwind with the best music around.