Armada Publishing is a boutique music publishing company operating under the Armada Music umbrella. Providing a creative and transparent environment designed to help its producers and writers flourish, we go beyond the regular publishing services and support. Whilst taking care of registration, exploitation and copyright protection to a diamond standard, we focus on developing repertoire, establishing musical profile and proactively maximizing exploitation opportunities for our writers and their catalog. Living by the key phrase “Say what you do and do what you say”, we offer the ultimate dance music publishing toolbox for those who wish to take their career to the next level.

Contact us

Armada Publishing Exclusive Roster

Avian Grays

Avian Grays

Clément Leroux

Clément Leroux

Daniel O’Donnell


Diego Jacinto


Francesco Giannini


George Renwick


Gregory Delahaye

Greg Dela

Luke Bond

Luke Bond

Marco Lisei

Marco Lys

Nicholas Bracegirdle


Ryan Shepherd

Ryan Shepherd

Thomas Ingamells

Tom Staar

Toby van Veldhuizen

Toby Jacob

Youhanna Assaf


Zachary Martino

Zack Martino