Large wide open uri20160731 27 167kqh5?expires=1571730099&signature=eziylibmagogndomlgbonkt0f3lun5dw31a5eah4~57emfhlbkct8r9lrcwq1u3xwzyep6m8bfubpd3s2o8thbfjbhgz2s1537pvggy0f5twnaxjet4din7voohlykvo5jvpfjw0ld30qcga6n4bwiwi9rwvlu1ezwmhs ln9n9ha5d6gzw6cgba6irc4wtc7 zp70g20buxjc1hqjnba2zcmr1zm63ap7dkjy36gjt1aup0otxlsqxsbfgq 9gnece8hmkdrjdhihehas0wxyybez8hn6zx1dtqg3dtylolz1q87qqah97qhjdsl722vqtidxcmcg0f04vz8qf59a  &key pair id=apkajuy7tofesr5utxka

Tune into ASOT at Electric Daisy Carnival, NY!

May 19, 2012

Today is a day that’ll bring back lots of memories. Memories of hours of listening to quality music, sharing a passion and uniting people from all across the planet. These good times were caused by the A State of Trance 550 celebration, but that surely wasn’t the end of these wonderful happening. The A State of Trance invasion continues, and this time it’s the city of New York that’s going to rock!

On May 19th, the Electric Daisy Carnival in the Metlife Stadium of New York will be hosting a very special stage: A State of Trance. The sound of trance will make the Big Apple sway, swing and mesmerize its visitors. With more than 100,000 visitors, DJ’s Armin van Buuren, ATB, Markus Schulz, Rank 1, Gareth Emery, John O’Callaghan, Jochen Miller, Tritonal and Sied van Riel behind the decks and millions of people tuning in from all across the globe, this is looking up to be another unique experience for trance lovers.

If you can’t be part of the Electric Daisy Carnival in New York, then be sure to tune into the live broadcast via From there, we will keep you updated with pictures and news from the ASOT stage and studio. If you want to communicate with our ASOT team and keep up to date on the latest news, follow @ASOTlive on Twitter and use hashtag #asot. Our team will try to reply to as many questions as possible, and might even retweet pictures of your ASOT party at home!

Don’t miss this! Check for more info!

Timetable (EDT):
11:00    12:00     Warm-up hour
12:00     13:00     Sied van Riel
13:00     14:00     Rank 1
14:00     15:15     Tritonal
15:15     16:30     Jochen Miller
16:30     17:45     John O'Callaghan
17:45     19:00     Gareth Emery
19:00     20:15     Markus Schulz
20:15     21:30     ATB
21:30     23:00     Armin van Buuren

Timetable (CET):
17:00     18:00     Armin’s warm-up hour
18:00     19:00     Sied van Riel
19:00     20:00     Rank 1
20:00     21:15     Tritonal
21:15     22:30     Jochen Miller
22:30     23:45     John O’Callaghan
23:45     01:00     Gareth Emery
01:00     02:15     Markus Schulz
02:15     03:30     ATB
03:30     05:00     Armin van Buuren

Privacy Policy
Terms of Use