This Weeks Releases (week 44)

November 06, 2007
Franky Rizardo - The FeelingFame recordings 0271.

Franky Rizardo - The Feeling
Fame recordings 027

  1. Vocal Mix
  2. The Remix
  3. Dub Version

Dutch producer Franky Rizardo comes with his follow up of "Funky Noise" which was released in Fame Recordings as well. A pumping house tune with a catchy vocal. Dance floor material!

Download / Vinyl

Armin van Buuren - The Sound Of Goodbye
Armind 1045

  1. Simon & Shaker Remix
  2. Nic Chagall Drumbeat Re-Edit

Nic Chagall & Spanish duo Simon & Shaker remixed Armin van Buurens classicPerpetuous Dreamer - Sound of Goodbye. A big room track of one of the guys behind Cosmic Gate who recently created the bombing remix ofThe Anthem`. The Simon & Shaker Remix bringsin a groove and they managed to make something special out of the vocal lines. Check it out!

Support: Armin van Buuren, Tiesto, Above & Beyond, Signum, Matt Darey

Nick-K - Gum Smack / Hung Ki
Gansta Audio 007

  1. Gum Smack
  2. Hung Ki

Dutch housemaster Nick K comes with the follow up of his huge "Bad Mofo/Caprice" Ep. That got picked up by guys like Ali Dubfire, Sander K and many more! Gum Smack is a pumping house track with a rough riff, dirty beats and a filthy bassline. Hung Ki is a more melodic track with somehow the feeling you are in the far east! Several layers of sounds and melodies make this a top notch track that you need to check out!


Jan Johnston meets J Joy - Rush
Coldharbour Recordings 036

  1. Tenisha Mix
  2. Carl B Mix
  3. Benya Vocal Mix

A BIG release on Markus Schulz`s Coldharbour Recordings. Jan Johnston teamed up with J Joy to created Rush. On the remixes: Tenishia and the talented scandinavian producer Benya.

Support: Tiesto, Armin van Buuren, Blank & Jones, Markus Schulz, David Forbes, Andy Moor, Matt Darey.

Download / Vinyl

Last week`s releases

Marcus Schossow - Mr. White
Coldharbour Red 001

  1. Original
  2. Ruben de Ronde Remix

A brand new sublabel of Coldharbour Recordings: Coldharbour Red! Markus Schulz selects the most amazing, bordercrosing music that will fit in any genre you play. The first release is made by Swedish wonder producer Marcus Schössow. You might have heard from him lately with his remix of Steve Angello & Ingrosso - Umbrella or his release on Global Underground Moog Me. His track Mr. White has been hyped for a while already because of it`s catchy riff and crazy vocal lines. On the remix we havee the Dutch producer Ruben de Ronde. He made a bouncy dub version that will own the dancefloors!

Support: Sander van Doorn, Markus Schulz, Cosmic Gate, Ferry Corsten, Marco V, Wippenberg, M.I.K.E., Leon Bolier, Matt Darey, Arctic Quest, Genix, Big Al, Flash Brothers, Dal Corderoy, Darren Tate.

Download / Vinyl

Sean Tyas pres Logistic - One More Night Out
A State Of Trance 086

  1. Original
  2. Channel Surfer Remix

Sean Tyas doesn`t need an introduction anymore. With his huge releases like Lift and Mirella he has conquered the trance scene in a short period of time. The American Superproducer created this huge trancer! "One More Night" is a pumping track with the typical Sean Tyas signature with a beautiful breakdown. 100% Floor destroyer!

Support: Armin van Buuren, Ferry Corsten, Matt Darey, Dave Pearce, Bart Claessen, Mark Eteson, Big Al, Jon O'Bir, Aly & Fila, Paul Moelands, Pierre Piennaar.

Download / Vinyl

Global Illumination - Tremble
Armind 1044

  1. Original
  2. Danilo Ercole Remix

One of Armin van Buuren`s favorite tracks, with a feature on his mix compilation "A State of Trance - 2007", this year is "GlobalIllumination - Tremble", which is produced by Freek Geuze and Johan Vermeulen who produce their housey stuff under the guise FineTaste. Tremble is a great melodic trancer with on the remix Brazilian talent Danilo Ercole

Support: Armin van Buuren, Jon O'Bir, Paul Moelands, Big Al, Matt Darey

Download / Vinyl

Klems - Gated Sky / Scaling The Cliff
Club Elite 021

  1. Gated Sky
  2. Scaling The Cliff

A brand new release on M.I.K.E.`s label Club Elite! The 21st release is made by Clèment Gaillard aka Klems. Gated Sky is the first out of two tracks on this EP. It is a epic, track with a great big melody, in an electrish way. The second track is Scaling Cliff. This one is created for the dancefloors. Lovely melody and a big bassline make it a banger. Check it out!

Support: Sander van Doorn, Gareth Emery, Ferry Corsten, Matt Darey, Andy Moor.

Download / Vinyl

Privacy Policy
Terms of Use