This Weeks Releases (week 42)

October 15, 2007
Rocco Mundo & onno - Phoney CeremonyGansta Audio 0081.

Rocco Mundo & onno - Phoney Ceremony
Gansta Audio 008

  1. Original Mix
  2. Fine Taste Remix
  3. Phatjak Remix (Digital Exclusive)

What a great release we have for you here! The new track of Rocco Mundo & Onno - Phoney Ceremony is a pumping great techy house tune that will work in all your sets!
One remix duty there are they upcoming stars Fine Taste. With their releases on Little Mountain and remixes for all the big ones on the globe they lived up to their name and brought a brilliant remix!
Last but not least there is the clubby Phatjak remix. Big beats and a heavy bassline are the main ingredients of this great mix!

Support: Roger Sanchez, Sander Kleinenberg, Dean Coleman, Dave Spoon, Steven Lee, Chris Salt, Rene Amesz, Matt Darey

Download / Vinyl

Supersub - Shiny Bullets / So Sexy
Fame Recordings 026

  1. Shiney Bullets
  2. So Sexy

The guys behind Fine Taste set up a new alias to release these more housey tunes and this EP is the result! Shiney Bullets is one helleva party track to destroy the dancefloors! So sexy is another big club hit. This is the kind of music houselovers want to hear! Also featured on Armada House Vol 2!

Support: ElSandro, Mischa Daniels, Flash Brothers, Big Al, Ellen Hartley (Hed Khandi), Matt Darey, David Dunne (Ministry Of Sound Radio)

Download / Vinyl

Andrew Bennett ft Kirsty Hawkshaw - Heaven Sent
Coldharbour Recordings 035

  1. Vocal Mix
  2. Andrew Bennett & Tom Cloud Remix
  3. Instrumental Mix

Andrew Bennett, one of the high profile producers of Markus Schulz label "Coldharbour Recordings" is back with a new single.Heteamed up with no one other then the British singer Kirsty Hawkshaw . She's of course known for the tracks she has done withamong others Tiesto and Jose Amnesia. The result is stunning! A big progressive trancer with the hypnotic vocals of Kirsty. Onthe remix Andrew teamed up with Tom Cloud to deliver a great big room progressive trancer that has all the elements you need to get thecrowd moving! BIG release!

Support: Sander van Doorn, Markus Schulz, Armin van Buuren, Matt Darey, Genix, Big Al, Solarstone, Jon O`Bir, Adam White, Cosmic Gate, Flash Brothers, Andy Moor.

Download / Vinyl

Luke Chable Presents Quest - Skyline Road
68 Recordings

  1. Original
  2. DJ Remy Remix

Already the 12th release on DJ Remys "68 Recordings" is an absolute HUGE track! Australian Producer Luke Chable created "Skyline Road" under his Quest guise. Luke Chables Original mix is a pounding deep track with an amazing hook while Remy used techy sounds and bouncing beats!

Support: DJ Remy, Armin van Buuren, Luke Chable, Markus Schulz, Above & Beyond

Download / Vinyl

Tomcraft & Republica - Ready To Go (Club Mix & L&T Latenight Mix)
Captivating Sounds 053

  1. Club Mix
  2. L&T Latenight Mix

Now here is another party-starter, if all-else fails track. Take on hand the well-refined production skills of Tomcraft, who most will remember for his number one track 'Loneliness' several years ago, and on the other one of the biggest Brit anthems of the mid-1990's, 'Ready To Go'. Then combine the two using a big dirty electro bass line and simple filters on the sampled chorus and you have one hell of a crowd pleaser. Republica, considered largely a pop-rock, euro band over the years, have a rich dance heritage themselves being signed to Deconstruction, a label started by Mike Pickering in the late 1980's that gave us M-People, Way Out West, Sasha and more. I sense the UK majors will be sniffing around this if a done deal hasn't already been penned and the ink has barely dried. How could this not fail to rock a club? The Republica chorus brings back so many memories and helped define a part of rebellious youth culture back in the day. Then for the new generation who have grown up being spoon-fed elec ro house this will press all the right buttons too. A raucous reception when dropped - handle with care!

Support: Judge Jules, Eddie Halliwell, Joop

Download / Vinyl

Last week`s releases

John O`Callaghan pr Mannix - Dream On / Pyramid / Acid Rain
A State Of Trance 085

  1. Dream On
  2. Acid Rain
  3. Pyramid

One of UKs finest trance producers John OCallaghan is back with a new EP under his guise Mannix. Three booming tracks to rock the dancefloor! Dream On is a lovely trancer with a catchy melody whilst Acid Rain is a pounding track with Acid like sounds for the final minutes of your sets! Pyramid puts the T in Tech trance! This track keeps on building into one eruption of energy!

Support: Above & Beyond, Dave Pearce, Matt Darey, Armin van Buuren, John Askew.

Download / Vinyl

Mindscope - Second Way / Awake
Soundpiercing 013

  1. Second Way
  2. Awake

A new big release on Soundpiercing! When we got in this track we knew that this one was something special. Mindscope managed to mix up several types of EDM into his tracks. This EP contains 2 tracks, Second Way & Awake. Both contain big melodies and chunky beats that you need to check it!

Support: Markus Schulz, Galen Behr, Graham Gold

Download / Vinyl

Ohmna - I`m Lost
Cyber Records 003

  1. Original Mix
  2. After Hours Mix

Another great release on Cyber Records. Ohmna Adriaan Olieroock, Johan Groenewegen, Peter Kriek a.k.a. 16 Bit Lollita`s took care of a huge progressive bomb!

Support: Armin van Buuren, Markus Schulz, Johan Cyber, 16 Bit Lolita's.


The Delta Rock Duo - Beta Receptor
Electronic Elements 055

  1. Original Mix
  2. M.I.K.E. Undergroove Mix

A new track of the Swedish/Norwegian team The Delta Rock Duo, which are Stian Klo and Dumb Dan. Housey grooves with progressive influences with M.I.K.E. taking care of the Undergroove Remix

Support: Sander van Doorn, Markus Schulz, Matt Darey, DJ Remy, Rank 1, Andrew Bennett

Download / Vinyl

Privacy Policy
Terms of Use