This Weeks Releases (week 38)

September 17, 2007
Yvan & Dan Daniel - Enjoy The SilenceCaptivating Sounds 0521.

Yvan & Dan Daniel - Enjoy The Silence
Captivating Sounds 052

  1. Club Mix
  2. Detonation Mix

Enjoy the Silence is Depeche Mode's twenty-fourth UK single, released on February 5, 1990. As it is one of Depeche Mode's most well-known songs to date, it has been recorded as a cover version by many other artists, including Keane, Tori Amos & Lacuna Coil. Now,

Enjoy the Silence became one of the band's most successful singles and its highest charting since the early 80s. The single rocketed up the UK Singles Chart to #6, remaining there for three weeks. This was the band's highest charting single since "People Are People" peaked at #4 in 1984. In addition, the song reached the top 10 on the US Billboard Hot 100, to date the only Depeche Mode single to achieve this status.

Now, 2007, Yvan & Dan Daniel bring you a new version of this hit. One of the hottest releases in 2007 by talented producers in Switzerland. This classical song by Depeche Mode was the inspiration for these guys to make a cover, and it works: 'It is an amazing track for everyone who loves music and is one of the most played songs in the international clubs'_.'

Support: Amongst Others Roger Sanchez, Marco V

Download / Vinyl

Degrees of Motion - Do You Want It Right Now
Fame Recordings 024

  1. Mischa Daniels Funktion Mix
  2. Haji & Emanuel Mix
  3. Smax & Gold Mix

Another big release on Fame Recordings with an impressing line up for the remixes. First off the Fame man himself, Mischa Daniels. Secondly Smax & Gold Remix. They just scored a global chart hit with their version of "Niels van Gogh - Pulverturm". Seamus Haji teamed up with Emanuel and delivered a great remix!

Support: Mischa Daniels, Smax & Gold, Haji & Emanuel

Download / Vinyl

Arctic Quest Strings & Guitars / Basecamp
Soundpiercing 012

  1. Strings & Guitars
  2. Basecamp

Soundpiercing is back with a brand new release! Arctic Quest has created his follow up of Black Smoke/White Smoke, which was hammered by all the top jocks. Two new tracks for you! Strings and Guitars is the first one. A pumping track with a breathtaking breakdown which will do its damage on the dancefloor! On the flipsidethere is Basecamp. A lower tempo track with a catchy riff and a lovely melody!

Support: Tiesto, Armin van Buuren, Ferry Corsten, Matt Darey, Sander van Doorn, M.I.K.E., Blank & Jones, Solarstone, Judge Jules

Download / Vinyl

Mischa Daniels Project - Disconnected
Zouk Recordigns 004

  1. Extended Mix
  2. Mischa Daniels Club Mix

New massive track of Mischa Daniels track on Zouk Recordings! The Mischa Daniels Club Mix is stuffed with percussion effects and you will feel the summer coming through you when the mainlead comes in together with the amazing vocals. In the Extended Radio Edit Mischa used a more filterhousey approach, the result: a big hit record! Bring on the summer!!

Download / Vinyl

Last week`s releases

Jose Amnesia ft. Jennifer Rene - Wouldn`t Change A Thing
Armind 1042

  1. Original Mix
  2. Blake Jarrell`s 190DB Remix

Jose Amnesia and Jennifer Rene created the follow up of their success 'Louder', which was released earlier this year on Armind. 'Wouldnt Change a Thing' is another huge record. The signature voice of Jennifer combined with the flawless production of Jose Amnesia. Check it out, cause you will love it! On the remix we have 2 great talents from overseas! Retrobyte and Armadas own Blake Jarrell!

Support: Matt Darey, Armin van Buuren, Andy Moor, Bart Claesen, Cor Fijneman, Gareth Emery, Retrobyte, Genix, Mike Shiver, Flash Brothers, Jon O`Bir

Download / Vinyl

Coldharbour Selections Part 14
Coldharbour Recordings 033

  1. David Shaw - Arabian Nights (Flashbrothers Remix)
  2. Mat Zo - Out Of Minorty
  3. Sonic Division feat Spyschool - Pata Rhei

The freshest tunes selected by Markus Schulz himself. With David Shaw, Mat Zo & Sonic Division you'll have 3 tracks you can't miss in your collection.

Support: David Shaw, Mat Zo, Markus Schulz, Armin van Buuren

Download / Vinyl

Bissen - Exhale
A State Of Trance 084

  1. Original Mix
  2. Sean Tyas Remix

German/American producer Bissen comes with this beautiful piece of trance! After having releases on Silver Planet, Flux Delux and Drizzly he has found a home for his first track on A State Of Trance 'Exhale'. On the remix it is remix master Sean Tyas himself! He delivered a banging remix!

Support: Armin van Buuren, Sander van Doorn, Adam White, Matt Darey, Les Hemstock, Jon O`Bir, Mike Shiver, Mark Eteson, Andy Bagguley and Big Al.

Download / Vinyl

Privacy Policy
Terms of Use