This weeks releases

May 21, 2007
DJ Remy - Scrap / Wink68 Recordings 101.

DJ Remy - Scrap / Wink
68 Recordings 10

  1. Scrap
  2. Wink

DJ Remy delivers again! Two new tracks on his own imprint 68 Recordings. Scrap is a pumping club track and it was THE dance floor destroyer DJ Remy used on his Solo Night @ Panama a week ago! Wink is a clubby track which fits the warm weather these days! Sunny feelings and a feel good vibe together with a catchy piano lead.

DJ Support: Above & Beyond, DJ Remy, Leon Bolier, John OCallaghan, Armin van Buuren and featured on Markus Schulzs latest compilation!

Download / Vinyl

A State Of Trance 2007 Vinyl Sampler 01
Armada 91

  1. DJ Shah Feat. Adrina Thorpe - Who Will Find Me
  2. Rio Addicts - The Distance
  3. Cerf, Mitiska & Jarren - Light The Skies (Retrobyte's Classic Electrobounce Mix / AvB Intro Mix)

The first sampler of Armin van Buuren`s New ASOT Compilation! With the theme: "On The Beach" he took some nice laidback, clubbish, new and above all exclusive tracks from DJ Shah and Rio Addicts (AKA Mark Otten) and his own intro edit of the smashing track "Light The Skies".


M.I.K.E. London 07 Vinyl Sampler 01
Armada 88

  1. Albert Vorne - Ares (Mac Zimms Remix)
  2. Nathan Fake - Outhouse (Valentino Kanzyani Remix)
  3. Medway And Sven Hauck - Amonamen (Matt Rowan & Jaytech Remix)

The first out of two samplers of M.I.K.E.s smashing compilation "London 2007 Live at The Gallery". Three pumping, edgy tracks from the likes of Nathan Fake, Albert Vorne and Matt Rowan. THe Mac Zimms remix of Albert Vornes "Ares" is a big techtrancy track with chopped up vocals that will destroy the dancefloor! The new Valentino Kanzyani remix of Nathan Fake`s classic "Outhouse", the track that had a breakthrough cause of its "Fluffy MIx and Beattool" which had massive support from guys like Tiesto and James Holden is a techy and raw mix! A little lower in tempo and atmosphere is the sweet remix of Amonamen by Matt Rowan and Jaytech. Three styles, one vinyl: a must have!


Last weeks releases!

The Doppler Effect - Beauty Hides In The Deep
Electronic Elements 50

  1. Original
  2. Envotion Remix

The Doppler Effect is a team up of the 16 Bit Lolitas and Raz Nitzan. The original version of Beauty Hides In The Deep is the blend of a perfect vocal and tight crispy beats.
A perfect laidback track! On the flipside you will find the dancefloor friendly remix by Envotion! The roling bassline and catchy effects make it a club banger!

DJ Support: Tiesto, Nick Warren, Above and Beyond, Ferry Corsten, DJ Remy, John Askew, Armin van Buuren, Galen Behr, Markus Schulz, Joop, John O`Callaghan, 16 Bit Lolita's & Paul Moelands.

Download / Vinyl

Robert Nickson - Motion Blur EP
A State Of Trance 78

  1. Motion Blur
  2. Encounter
  3. Helix

Dutch trance master Robert Nickson is back with a new release on A State Of Trance. The three tracks Motion Blur, Encounter and Helix form the Motion Blur EP. ALl featured tracks get massive support from all trance jocks! Check it out!

DJ Support: Dave Pearce, Blank & Jones, Above and Beyond, Eddie Halliwell, Aly & Fila, Jon O'Bir, Armin van Buuren, Mike Shiver, Sophie Sugar, Joop, John O`Callaghan & Leon Bolier.

Download / Vinyl

Markus Schulz vs Chakra - I Am
Coldharbour Recordings 29

  1. Original Mix
  2. Mat Zo remix
  3. Andrew Bennett's Other Side Mix

Markus Schulz delivers a new bomb! I am is a beautiful proggresive trancer you need to check out! With support of all the A list dj`s around the world.

DJ Support: Paul van Dyk, Above & Beyond, John O Callaghan, Leon Bolier, Mike Shiver, Jon O'bir, Armin van Buuren & Blank & Jones.

Download / Vinyl

Privacy Policy
Terms of Use