This Week Single Releases (025)

June 17, 2008
Fei-Fei - Never ForgetA brand new release on M.

Fei-Fei - Never Forget

A brand new release on M.I.K.E.`s label Club Elite! The 26st release is made by Fei - Fei! With releases at High Contrast and Vandit it is time for her to strike down at Club Elite with her release "Never Forget".
Never forget gets completed with two remixes, the first one is by Klems and Joey Medina!

DJ Support:
Dave Pearce, Armin van Buuren, M.I.K.E. , Andy Moor

Fei-Fei - Never Forget (Original Mix)
Fei-Fei - Never Forget (Klems Remix)
Fei-Fei - Never Forget (Joey Medina Remix)


Sophie Sugar - Redemption

Following on from recent smash hits "Fallen Too Far" and "Day Seven", trance starlet Sophie Sugar presents her brand new track, "Redemption". Causing waves in trance circles around the world, "Redemption" looks set to become Sophie`s biggest release to date.
The package gets completed by follow A State of Trance producer Sebastian Brandt, who delivered a rocking remix!

DJ Support:
Armin van Buuren: Full support on both mixes!
David Forbes: Supporting the Seb Brandit Mix..
Charlie G (IDJ Mag): Likeing this mix!
Andy Moor: Strong trance release, Both great mixes...

Sophie Sugar - Redemption (Original Mix)
Sophie Sugar - Redemption (Sebastian Brandt Remix)


D-Unity - New Beginning / The Insider / Area 57

Damian Jacuk and Damian Strak go under two aliases, D-Unity and Elektroheadz. Their D-Unity moniker is their progressive, tribal house side and Elektroheadz is their electro side, together their commonly known as Damian Jacuk & Strak.
This time they took it up a notch and these Canadian producers created a rocking 3 track EP for Captivating Sounds.

DJ Support:
Armin van Buuren: Featured on my new DVD!
Eddie Halliwel: support on BBC1
David Forbes: supporting Area 57 & The Insider
Sander van Doorn: Absolutely love Area 57! Full support!
John O Callaghan: huge tribal destroyer here! 9/10

D-Unity - New Beginning
D-Unity - The Insider
D-Unity - Area 57


Privacy Policy
Terms of Use