Perry O'Neil presents Electronic Elements Sessions Vol.1

April 13, 2006
Perry just finalised his first EE Sessions Mix.

Perry just finalised his first EE Sessions Mix. You can download this mix for only 7,92EUR on iTunes. When you buy the mix you will also get the seperate tracks for free!

01. Perry O'Neil - Kubik (Intro Mix)
02. Perry O'Neil - Cold Fusion (Original Mix)
03. Roland Klinkenberg - Monday Groove (Original Mix)
04. PQM - OVer The Edge (Andrew Bennett Remix)
05. Roland Klinkenberg - O-Matic (Original Mix)
06. Hidden Logic Pr. Luminary - Waisting (Andy Moor Remix)
07. Departure - She Turns (Markus Schulz Remix)
08. Perry O'Neil - Switched (Original Mix)
09. Matthew Dekay - Clearing The Mind (Original Mix)
10. Pinkbox Special - Simple (Original Mix)
11. RR Workshop - Electrolux (Original Mix)
12. Perry O'Neil - Numb (Original Mix)

V/A - Perry O'Neil presents Elements Sessions Vol. 1 (Full DJ Mix)

Download here

Privacy Policy
Terms of Use