Large wide open uri20160731 27 k4q1v2?expires=1582982624&signature=iw889tkb47xmc6fe3ob7ecijj8dprksdn3ma2fi2 uurnd68dzvk9ujtrhzdv562dylxxsonkcjmk~oyvy4ki~zs1b0ns7~xvd nopq tg0ycpl3t fgrkskbk5wz87f~lfl0p4opprzai8b sfdj9ksgv8uze~byye9vid1uuj3kddik5qg75ep3z prdizfdv7kxpprg8yyzm6bfuhbhonqsd18~h7aoils9mp2j0a6ipxshaiytam~eztz vev0vcgu29kcw6fxe1ongsd2zyayypvt9nvaj8qkhuex6gyjkte9hwox3uzn9yjuzy6eofakrcg20myetgtb9nkg  &key pair id=apkajuy7tofesr5utxka

Out now: Universal Religion Chapter 7!

September 13, 2013
It’s the magical spells of music that, time after time, unite us all. Each year, that magic is caught by Armin van Buuren, who shares it with all of you through his Universal Religion series. This year, he presents the 7th Chapter, live recorded at the A State of Trance night in Privilege, Ibiza. With great pride, Armin now reveals its official tracklist and the Joseph Klibansky artwork. Want to be the first to listen to UR7? Then pre-order the album now!

Staying true to tradition, Armin van Buuren once again caught the Ibiza feel, the island's spirit and the magical experience of his A State of Trance - The Expedition night. Recorded live at the world-famous Club Privilege on Ibiza during Armin's solo night on August 12th 2013, is the seventh Chapter of his beloved Universal Religion mix album series. Going strong since 2004, the annual series continues to bring nothing but highlights and exclusives. A summer's memory, caught by the world's number one DJ.

Recorded in one take, 'Universal Religion Chapter 7' invites you to be part of a special night. Through a 2 CD mix, Armin van Buuren makes you feel the energy of the crowd, enraptured by the Eivissa sound, as well as taking you on a musical journey with exclusive, custom-made tunes and remixes by some of the world's most gifted producers. UR7 brings you the exclusive Armin van Buuren remix of Mark Knight vs Underworld as well as two brand new mash-ups. Also featured in this double mix, are tracks by Caesar, Orjan Nilsen, Omnia, Eximinds, Andrew Rayel, ECO, Photographer and many more. Including a breath-taking new artwork of Dutch artist Joseph Klibansky, Universal Religion Chapter 7 deserves a spot in everyone's music collection.

Armin van Buuren's always living life in the fast lane. The Dutchman's hot off the release of his fifth artist album, 'Intense', bringing worldwide hit 'This Is What It Feels Like' as the first single. Its global success followed the celebration of the 600th episode of Armin's radio show A State of Trance. With 12 events in 11 countries, spread across 10 weeks, 2013 was off to a great start. As the breeze of spring swayed into the summer's sun, Armin returned to Privilege with his own residency night: A State of Trance - The Expedition. Attracting ten-thousands of visitors from all across the globe, its spell-binding show and star-studded line-up never failed to leave them breathless. And neither does its musical souvenir: Universal Religion - Chapter 7.

Download on iTunes.
Download on iTunes (USA/Canada).
Download on iTunes (Brazil).
Download on Beatport.

Stream on Spotify.

Order 2CD
Order the 2CD from

01 Antony Waldhorn - Theatrum (Intro Rework)
02 Mark Sixma - Character
03 CE3SAR - Lakota (ilan Bluestone Remix)
04 Arisen Flame - Gladius
05 Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Natalie Gioia - Dreams
06 Rex Mundi - Aureolo
07 Mark Knight, D. Ramirez V Underworld - Downpipe (Armin van Buuren Remix)
08 Armin van Buuren feat. Cindy Alma - Beautiful Life (Protoculture Remix)
09 Ørjan Nilsen - Violetta
10 Omnia - Immersion
11 Skytech - The Other Side
12 Ronski Speed feat. Lucy Saunders - Rise Again (Omnia Remix)
13 Dash Berlin feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn - World Falls Apart (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
14 Eximinds - Euphoria
15 Max Graham - The Evil ID
16 Andrew Rayel & Jwaydan - Until The End (Club Mix)

01 Andrew Rayel - Dark Warrior
02 Ralphie B - Ragnarok
03 ECO - A Cry To The Moon
04 Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Eternal Flame (Solarstone Pure Mix)
05 Craig Connelly & Christina Novelli - Black Hole (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
06 Wach - The Queen
07 Simon Patterson feat. Lucy Pullin - The One
08 Jorn van Deynhoven - Six Zero Zero
09 Ciro Visone - First Coming (Ian Standerwick Remix)
10 Andrew Rayel & Alexandre Bergheau - We Are Not Afraid Of 138
11 Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight and Sarah Lynn - Silhouette (Allen & Envy Remix)
12 Sergey Nevone & Simon O'Shine - Apprehension (Aly & Fila Mix)
13 Armin van Buuren - Who's Afraid Of 138?! (Photographer Remix)
14 Jase Thirlwall - Freaked *
15 Shogun - Skyfire *
16 Photographer - Airport *
17 Armin Van Buuren feat. Susana - Shivers *
18 A.R.D.I. - Beyond The Time

  • (Armin van Buuren Mash Up)

Be sure to follow Joseph Kilbansky on Facebook!

Privacy Policy
Terms of Use