Large wide open uri20160731 27 xq1u6d?expires=1477117562&signature=fo~st86ftkqlzh~b8ndnwabzq6u2am1j8ygbjboytarsg6f406zl6yzx8vphuzvnm1arjbwwt5bg9mvg9gur21qq09cqxg1kqsdixnntg29aqpmy~jtos7wu85xopoixloqohfpmqmzv4h3wok8ndga0sbvzsywljqmhmzdg6bfzwqdngfluimpuzjxi8ewwcwua7nb0wh4rkdraep ltpypnn6qghurwcrrmoocxyhiieu4j8lzroqjwza3u3lnito8zwgb~2yhmemjfvnc0qtp3qlf8uhbhhpf3hbychzbbvawrd18ywp5rfrutcdw6ha~wwqpgrfbudy0p8xqaq  &key pair id=apkaj4437glxyqjqfiiq

Out now: John O'Callaghan - Subculture

October 26, 2009
In early May the number one DJ/producer of Ireland released his second artist album, 'Never Fade Away'.

In early May the number one DJ/producer of Ireland released his second artist album, 'Never Fade Away'. His 'Find Yourself', 'Surreal' and title-track 'Never Fade Away' are still scorching through the speaker-cables, leaving them red-hot and longing for more. But John O'Callaghan is not one to sit still for long. Thought it's mere months since the full album was a fact, there's a new JOC album here already.

'Subculture' is the brand new compilation by one of the hottest names in trance today; John O'Callaghan. John scored a massive hit with vocal bigroom track 'Big Sky', making his techy trance style a known and loved sound by the trance community. Fans of his distinctive sound can now indulge themselves with 'Subculture', a mix compilation that stands out with strong tracks by Sean Tyas, Simon Patterson, Tom Colontonio, Giuseppe Ottaviani and many more hot shot producers.

Disc 1
01 John O'Callaghan feat. Audrey Gallagher - Take It All Away (Marcus Schössow Remix)
02 Jochen Miller - Brace Yourself
03 Sly One vs Jurrane - Silicone Stars
04 Simon Patterson - Always
05 Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Francesco M. - Changing Ways
06 John O'Callaghan feat. Josie - Out Of Nowhere (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
07 Guiseppe Ottaviani & John O'Callaghan - Our Dimension
08 Fabio Stein presents Uprise - Breakthru
09 John O'Callaghan feat. Sarah Howells - Find Yourself (Heatbeat Remix / John O'Callaghan Rework)
10 Gary Maguire - Standing Still
11 Activa - Transmission
12 RAM - RAMsterdam (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
13 John O'Callaghan feat. Lo-Fi Sugar - Never Fade Away (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
14 Sean Tyas - Tingle

Disc 2
01 Joint Operations Centre - Cramped
02 Sneijder - The Phuture
03 Axel Karakasis - Pull The Trigger (Joint Operations Centre Remix)
04 Ernesto vs Bastian - Killer Tone
05 Matt Hardwick & Gulf - Impossible
06 John O'Callaghan - Striker
07 Tom Colontonio - Lifetime Connection (John O'Callaghan Remix)
08 Chris Metcalfe - First Encounter
09 Sean Tyas - Ivy
10 Sly One - This Late Stage
11 Giuseppe Ottoviani - White Empire
12 John O'Callaghan - Don't Look Back (John Askew Remix)
13 Jordan Suckley - Out Cold
14 Joint Operations Centre - Backup
15 John Askew - Vandalism (Joint Operations Centre Remix)

Keplar quality