Large wide open uri20160731 27 mywezc?expires=1569097822&signature=te~wkp0tstx80onxtpe5 7dcq6qfbmjfsx9uv9o~fiewiclno0ioarleanlsi pul~ehv9cb6te9lcmabpvzvq1ktlfrtbptxt0ezruusrnpvfjzm46cbksiummgqamt1mimq~sevuaqsm8brfe8h2xxqn1rdmqjuodswgq0gs1x1db0wackzm7kqdr8l ca3xuklyikigstqp2r98owhbsc1l5bbm7omhv xx7 9neju8bjvko1anhvkzr1i6cgr2lbo8cukm72mf6t afk7f7fcrisafwawc4qngxaurfxurm8zt2~iaw1hg9ugblurjfyobkgwf c6chpseen q  &key pair id=apkajuy7tofesr5utxka

Out now: Gabriel & Dresden – Mixed For Feet Vol. 1!

August 26, 2011
Josh Gabriel & Dave Dresden are back! With an extensive reunion tour, including sets at Electronic Family, Global Gathering and many global clubs, the guys have called in their return. But there’s much more to come. After three years of focusing on their solo work, the legendary duo returns with a brand new compilation series: Mixed For Feet. A new musical promise that marks the return of the legendary duo. ‘Mixed For Feet Vol. 1’ is set for release on September 2nd.

After three years of focusing on their solo work, Gabriel & Dresden are back with a brand new compilation: Mixed For Feet. A new musical promise that marks the return of the legendary duo.

Within 6 years of collaboration, Josh Gabriel & Dave Dresden scored 17 number 1 Billboard hits, made three compilation albums, an artist album and won seven International Dance Music Awards. Their tracks 'Arcadia', 'Dangerous Power', 'Let Go', 'Tracking Treasure Down' and ‘As The Rush Comes’ under their Motorcycle alias, have turned into some of EDM’s biggest classics. Gabriel & Dresden remixes for tracks by The Killers, Sarah McLachlan, Dido, Tiësto, Paul Oakenfold and Way Out West bridged the gap between EDM and pop, fusing underground and mainstream.

In 2011, Dave and Josh plan to recapture the global dance floors with new stamina, fresh material and a whole lot of energy, they proudly present their brand new compilation series, that kicks off with ‘Mixed For Feet Vol. 01’.

‘Mixed For Feet Vol. 01’ is 2 discs of the unique and beloved Gabriel & Dresden sound in a flowing mix. You’ll rarely find a sound that fuses so many genres of electronic dance music and beyond. House, trance, electro, glitch and techno mix in harmony on the new ride of ‘Mixed For Feet Vol. 01’.  Including brilliant new remixes of ‘Dangerous Power’ and ‘As The Rush Comes’, as well as a stunning 2011 take on ‘Tracking Treasure Down’. Tracks by Umek, Arty, Fedde le Grand and Funkagenda mix in with the originals of tyDi, Adam Beyer & Alan Fitzpatrick, Dada Life, William A and of course Gabriel & Dresden themselves.

‘Mixed For Feet Vol. 1’ represents what Gabriel & Dresden love to do most: celebrate music. And we’re all invited.

Download on iTunes.
Order the 2CD from
Listen on Spotify.

01 Gabriel & Dresden - Ascending
02 Andain - Beautiful Things (Acapella)
03 tyDi - Good Dream (Barnes & Heatcliff Remix)
04 Big World feat. Markus Binapfl - Quadrillion (Moguai Remix)
05 Fedde Le Grand - Metrum
06 Dominik de Leon & Gum Me - Awake
07 Gabriel & Dresden feat. Jan Burton - New Path (Dave Aude 2007 Unreleased Mix)
08 Felguk - Blow Out
09 D-Mad - She Gave Happiness (Arty Remix)
10 Gabriel & Dresden feat. Jan Burton - Dangerous Power (It's The DJ Kue Remix!)
11 Duca - Bum Tras
12 Mr. Blink - Gecko
13 Umek - Slap
14 Tiësto - Surrounded By Light
15 Adam Beyer & Alan Fitzpatrick - Human Reason
16 Gabriel & Dresden - Ascending
17 Motorcycle - As The Rush Comes (It's The DJ Kue Remix!)

01 Mat Zo - Synapse Dynamics (Arty Remix)
02 Gabriel & Dresden feat. Molly - Let Go (Acapella)
03 Arty - Around The World
04 Dada Life - White Noise/Red Meat
05 Fedde Le Grand - Control Room
06 Gabriel & Dresden feat. Molly Bancroft - Dust In The Wind
07 D-Wayne vs Jacob van Hage - Eponym
08 Funkagenda & Adam K - Drift
09 Josh Gabriel presents Winter Kills - Deep Down (Josh Gabriel Remix)
10 Gabriel & Dresden, Sentinels & Francis Preve - Servo vs Colossus
11 Arty & Mat Zo - Rebound (Gabriel & Dresden Edit)
12 Gabriel & Dresden feat. Passion for Plaid - Flying Blind (Mixed For Feet Remix)
13 William A - Alpha (Josh Gabriel Remix)
14 Andain - Promises (Gabriel & Dresden Remix)
15 Gabriel & Dresden feat. Molly -  Tracking Treasure Down Revisited (Gabriel & Dresden Remix)
16 Josh Gabriel presents Winter Kills - Oklahoma Town

Privacy Policy
Terms of Use