Large wide open uri20160731 27 13stqek?expires=1488155531&signature=ra2xork5rgywccfnmyddx8vuui7vjj8~fpx4fzlzc5n3jd3bhe1mprhzp8cqdibucbzlnjspcigkdklhm2swsc~bvdsddeonxt~jleqqjw7vzusjufndlpq joaojano6ppkbkrlbshpq04aiparuw3idm7chnbjs5~vicbr~4ccvlcl4etop~z4demdjeb8locpquw4kkoc236oxzmmdvacqgqdjlzck3 pom89sgazzei5yaah2irwsow1khbk 7ic2jtduwp5pvwvvpbyykt~tjcfxjjjaul6v2a1vaqs7uh~8tdjjlikobrdoa0rwxieklb3mqu1zncutm3nsw  &key pair id=apkajuy7tofesr5utxka

Out now: Decade of Trance - 2001

March 23, 2010

We’re off to a new decade in music – but not before honouring the past. The trance community is about to enjoy a 10 year ride into trance music, to relive the memories and feel the timelessness of music. To remember the music, Armada Music kicks off with a new concept: Decade of Trance.

In the past ten years, countless of tracks touched the souls of trance lovers. Some of the early tracks now travel through speakers as classics, everlasting sounds that will never be forgotten. These tracks, ranging from 2001-2010, can be found on Decade of Trance.

Every month, Armada Music releases a new, digital package of ‘Decade of Trance’. The first edition, ‘Decade of Trance – 2001’ is filled with classics by Armin van Buuren, Cygnus X, Push, Rank 1, Airwave, Three Drives On A Vinyl and many more.

Download now on iTunes.

Cygnus X - Superstring (Rank 1 Remix)
Armin van Buuren presents Rising Star - Startheme (Original Mix)
Members Of Mayday - 10 In 01 (Paul Van Dyk Remix)
Marco V - Simulated (Original Version)
Push - The Legacy (Club Mix)
Perpetuous Dreamer - The Sound Of Goodbye (Armin's Tribal Feel  Extended)
Rank 1 feat. Shanokee - Such Is Life (Original Version)
Three Drives On A Vinyl - Sunset On Ibiza (Original Mix)
Solid Sessions - Janeiro (Original Mix)
Signum - 5 Yards (Original Mix)
Airwave - Save Me (Original Mix)
Insigma - Open Our Eyes (Original Mix)
Vincent De Moor - Flowtation (Original Mix)
Ultravibe - Choose Freedom (Original Mix)
Planisphere - Moonshine (Original Mix)
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use