Out now: Armada Trance 5

February 24, 2009
When it comes to trance, Armada Music knows exactly how to hit the right spot.

When it comes to trance, Armada Music knows exactly how to hit the right spot. The fifth edition of the successful Armada Trance series is ready to showcase another 33 of the best trance releases available on the renowned Armada Music label. Armin van Buuren's new single with vocals by Jaren, a fresh-out-of-the-oven track from Armada's new S107 label by talent Manvel Ter-Pogosan, two fine proggy tunes by the number one DJ of Australia, tyDi, a classic-to-be by Markus Schulz, a range of strong remixes by Roland Klinkenberg, Mark Otten, Gareth Emery and a whole lot more.

Armada Trance 5 drops by some pure progressive, flows on to the uplifting sounds and ends with a techy flavour. It shows you every aspect trance has to offer. An essential album for every trance seeking music lover.

01. Armin van Buuren feat. Jaren - Unforgivable (First State Smooth Mix)
02. Global Illumination - Season Turnaround
03. Mat Zo - Fumar (Roland Klinkenberg Remix)
04. Signum - Distant Signature (Alternative Mix)
05. W&W - Dome
06. Julian Vincent feat. Cathy Burton - Certainty (Mark Otten Mix)
07. Dave Graham feat. Cat Martin - Love Always Fades (Michael de Kooker mix)
08. Manvel Ter-Pogosan - Fallin In Too Deep
09. M6 - Byte Me
10. Willem van Hanegem - Stab My Speaker
11. Ilya Soloviev & Paul Miller - Lover Summer (Orjan Nilsen Remix)
12. Dash Berlin with Cerf, Cerf Mitiska & Jaren - Man On The Run (Dub Mix)
13. tyDi - Is It Cold? (Tenishia Remix)
14. Thomas Bronzwaer - Certitude
15. Bissen presents The Crossover - Washout
16. Dan Stone - Touchdown In Singapore
17. Push - Dream Designer (8 Wonders Mix)

01. Arnej feat. Josie - Strangers We've Become (Vocal Mix)
02. Embliss - Solstice (Ben Preston Remix)
03. Heatbeat - Paradise Garage (P.A.F.F. Deep Mix)
04. Glenn Morrison & Zoo Brazil - A Lament
05. Tenishia feat. Tiff Lacey - Burning From The Inside (Tenishia's Burnout Mix)
06. Robert Nickson & Daniel Kandi - Rewire (Mateo Murphy Remix)
07. Markus Schulz - The New World (Markus Schulz Coldharbour Remix)
08. W&W - Arena (Ruben de Ronde Remix)
09. Arctic Quest - Love Is A Bird (Tech Mix)
10. Da Others - Flight 887 (Andrea Saenz Remix)
11. tyDi - Russia! (Melodic Mix)
12. Myon & Shane 54 feat. Carrie Skipper - Vampire (Gareth Emery Garuda Mix)
13. Rowald Steyn - Revolution
14. Mike Foyle - Bittersweet Nightshade (Markus Schulz Return To Coldharbour Remix)
15. Tritonal feat. Cristina Soto - Walk With Me (Air Up There Mix)
16. D:Folt feat. Marcie - I Come Running (tyDi Dub Mix)

Buy 2CD
Armada Music Store

NL: | BE: | UK:

DE: | US: | CA:

Privacy Policy
Terms of Use