Out now: 50 Trance Tunes.com Deluxe Vol. 2

April 28, 2009
After almost twenty editions of the demanded download package 50 Trance Tunes, it's time for another celebration.

After almost twenty editions of the demanded download package 50 Trance Tunes, it's time for another celebration. This second Deluxe album contains 50 trance releases, divided into brand new releases and older, already praised anthems. The second physical album to celebrate the success of an originally digital concept.

On the first CD, you'll find 25 hot dishes, still warm and fresh out of the oven and already favoured by the global trance community. DJ Yvan's 2009 remake of 'Adagio For Strings', Dash Berlin's megahit 'Man On The Run' and Markus Schulz' big room trancer 'The New World' are all set to take over the stereo and turn up the volume just a little bit more. CD 2 contains tracks like 'Armin vs. M.I.K. E. - Pound', 'The Space Brothers - Shine' and 'Interstate - I Found You', which already received a classic status. Timeless and everlasting, pointed out by the shattering impact they had on the worldwide dance floors.

All together, these 50 tunes form an essential selection to every trance lover. The second Volume of 50 Trance Tunes Deluxe continues to deliver quality and quantity at the same time.

CD: Armada Music Store

01. M.I.K.E. presents Caromax - Logic
02. Benya feat. Penny Nixon - Serendipity
03. DJ Yvan - Adagio For Strings (Phil Green Rework)
04. Kismet - Endorphine
05. DJ Remy - Mano
06. Umek & Beltek - Is It?
07. Tritonal feat. Cristina Soto - Daybreak
08. Sebastian Brandt - Serenade
09. Mat Zo - Aurus
10. tyDi - Is It Cold?
11. Paul Webster - Corruption (Mac and Taylor 2008 Mix)
12. W&W - The Plan (Leon Bolier Remix)
13. Markus Schulz - The New World
14. Vengeance - Explain (Denga vs Manus Mix)
15. Roger Shah Pres. Savannah - Body Lotion (Inspirations Mix)
16. Signum - Juwelery By Nature (M6 Remix)
17. Heatbeat - Vergatron
18. Armin van Buuren feat. Sharon den Adel - In And Out Of Love
19. Push - Dream Designer
20. Thomas Bronzwaer - Certitude
21. Pawel Meller - Escape
22. Dash Berlin with Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren - Man On The Run (Original Vocal Mix)
23. Sunlounger feat. Zara - Lost (Aly & Fila Remix)
24. Niklas Harding vs Kris O'Neil - Saturn
25. Samara - Verano (Roger Shah Mix)

01. Andrew Bennett & Rico Soarez feat. Jenry - Light Of Hope (Jody Wisternoff Remix)
02. Roland Klinkenberg - Twilight
03. Benz & MD - Highroller
04. Hammer & Bennett - Language (Santiago Nino Dub Tech Mix)
05. Envio - For You (DJ Shah's Sunlounger Remix)
06. The Blizzard - Kalopsia
07. Hidden Logic Pres. Luminary - Wasting (Ronski Speed Remix)
08. Elevation - Ocean Rain
09. Mike Foyle - Bittersweet Nightshade (Markus Schulz Return to Coldharbour Remix)
10. The Space Brothers - Shine (Blake Jarrell And Jeff Devas Space Roomates Vocal Mix)
11. Kirsty Hawkshaw meets Tenishia - Outsiders (Cosmic Gate Remix)
12. Interstate - I Found You
13. Carl B Pres. Khensu - Chasing Leaves
14. DJ Shah feat. Adrina Thorpe - Back To You
15. Enmass - CQ (Seek You
16. Firewall - Sincere (Pulser Remix)
17. Chakra - Home
18. Leon Bolier Pres. Surpresa - Back In The Days
19. Sophie Sugar - Fallen Too Far
20. Lost World - A Life Elsewhere (Martin Roth Psy Remix)
21. Aly & Fila vs. FKN feat. Jahala - How Long?
22. Armin vs M.I.K.E. - Pound
23. Pulser - Square One
24. C-Quence - Endorphine
25. Bissen Pres. The Crossover - Exhale (Sean Tyas Remix)

Privacy Policy
Terms of Use