Large wide open uri20160731 27 1syaxn9?expires=1495636476&signature=xr65 i0zgwnm9wkpkm1es snrj4hmfk xinenj2qs5rd7xmlftw 8s2jcughtjxciqgn6zn3xaqb~cjl2ngrtectpueyxnucfxy8qnvzlhosx5jj3yxvprskwfsbexbjv~edpagxgbiinuyfusy57v0vbgqvzubj2f~i5kwv llslk1uicfsrlabybsjimfjjadpd8lzicgsre6jonk7nf4edpgjzppihulf6sudrqzk5i~ ekoph43omd0egi3rdsveredyp1xwhouf4xnolucsg4olz3qv2ms1obukasjev4qkh9swreg0kxwc~xybadkjcve1yrobrddtwhqi8g  &key pair id=apkajuy7tofesr5utxka

New Releases & Exclusives (16)

April 19, 2010
New releases by M6, J-C, Allende and Ciaran Mcauley & Roly feat Oonagh

Ciaran Mcauley & Roly feat Oonagh - Forgotten

Sway yourself into a soothing trance state with the Balearic tenderness in ‘Forgotten’. With Oonagh’s soulful voice as your guide, and fragments of an ultimate summer captured by Ciaran McAuley and Roly, ‘Forgotten’ captures your senses from the very moment your press play. Whether it’s the Ambient Mix that warms you up on the inside, or the Club Mix that also makes you move – ‘Forgotten’ has something in stores for everyone.
Marc Walsh, who’s worked with Ciarian McAuley on the ‘Sea of Lights’ EP, now returns a favour by remixing ‘Forgotten’ to a proggy highlight. Finally, Robbie Nelson stirred things up a bit by making his remix one tasty bite of bulky beats and playful trance.  Along with its release, ‘Forgotten’ brings you another ray of sunshine music.

  1. Forgotten (Club Mix)
  2. Forgotten (Ambient Mix)
  3. Forgotten (Intro Mix)
  4. Forgotten (Marc Walsh Remix)
  5. Forgotten (Projex's Progno Mix)
  6. Forgotten (Robbie Nelsen Remix)

M6 - The Flow

Whenever Armada’s A&R receives an email with a new track of M6 attached, you can bet your sweet life that about one minute later the speakers will be blasting with the volume all the way up. The producer/DJ, responsible for all this, is Dutchman Mark Sixma. His diverse discography stretched out from the techy ‘Fade 2 Black’ to the classically trancy ‘Opus Sectum’. Last summer, it were his ‘Byte Me’ and Willem van Hanegem collab ‘Origin’ that rocked the speakers. This summer, it’s going to be ‘The Flow’.

After his latest Captivating release, Klauss Goulart collab ‘Hidden Light’, M6 hands in another pleaser for the crowds. ‘The Flow’ really doesn’t let itself be captured in one style. Tech-house with an electro-trance rush wouldn’t even justify its fusion of styles, but fact is that its groovy, has a bit of an ominous atmosphere and kicks in hard – real hard.

The Polish producer duo Skytech reworked ‘The Flow’ to a more uplifting type of prog-tune, sturdy and big room. We didn’t expect anything less from the up and coming Dziewulski brothers.

  1. The Flow (Original Mix)
  2. The Flow (Skytech Remix)

Allende - Tricky Waters / Winter Leaves

2 years after its release, the sparkling EP of Finish producer Allende sees three new remixes on the AVA Blue label. Anssi Hohti, best known for his remixes on tracks by the likes of Snow Patrol, Way Out West, David West and Michael Cassette, now gets his sounds dished up for a change.
Allende’s ‘Tricky Waters’ even finds itself back in two disguises. The Aguade remix to this beauty is energetic, prog-housy and even has a bit of the oldskool, raving trance sound in it. The Retrospective remix on the other hand, is much more progressive and dreamy, with a tasty synth core.

‘Winter Leaves’ reveals the deeper side of Allende, especially in the Cape Verde remix. A profound remix, with a rich sound and scintillating, intense break. One of a kind!

  1. Tricky Waters (Aguada Remix)
  2. Tricky Waters (Retrospective Mix)
  3. Winter Leaves (Cape Verde Mix)

J-C - Free

Summer has hit the speakers, with ‘Free’ as its soundtrack. A chunky, funky, happy-go-lucky type of house tune from the John Carr studio. J-C brought big room to the next level, with cheeky use of filters, faders and loads of other sound-effects. ‘Free’ makes the speakers go more than just boom, it shocks them with all the right vibes to fire the crowd.

Mister Stoney Boy himself, StoneBridge, added his touch to ‘Free’, making it extra smooth and flowing. ‘Free’ has peak time written all over!

  1. Free (Extended Mix)
  2. Free (Original Mix)
  3. Free (StoneBridge Re-FX)
  4. Free (Radio Mix)

Privacy Policy
Terms of Use