New iTunes releases

March 16, 2009

Floorfillers, Vol. 10
Volume 10 is again filled to the brim with must-have floorfillers. The techy-edged remix of Mike Foyle's 'Bittersweet Nightshade', Arnej's much demanded 'Strangers We've Become' and two heavy Roger Shah tracks is only just a slice of the big hits we're serving on this one. Floorfillers Volume 10 will continue causing a rush on the dance floor.

25 Trance Essentials Vol. 7
Armada chose the biggest hits of the past months and bundled them in this lovely package. Downloading this will surely broaden your horizon, as these tracks vary from progressive to pure euphoria. It's time to discover the different corners of EDM. Tracks by DJ Shah, Umek & Beltek and many more.

Privacy Policy
Terms of Use