Markus Schulz Global DJ Broadcast

July 21, 2006
Every Thursday Markus Schulz introduces you to the newest floor fillers on his Global DJ Broadcast.

Every Thursday Markus Schulz introduces you to the newest floor fillers on his Global DJ Broadcast. World widely broadcasted for your pleasure.
July 20th - with guest Paul van DykAugust 3rd - with guest M.I.K.E.August 24th - with James LavelleAugust 31th - with Max GrahamSeptember 14th - with Gabriel and DresdenSeptember 28th - Ibiza Summer Sessions 2006 Closing
Tune in every Thursday at Noon US Eastern / 5PM UK / 18:00 Central European Time on your Trance channel! For more information please go to http://www.globaldjbroadcast.com

Keplar quality