Large wide open uri20160731 27 18vilqz?expires=1575972292&signature=f8qq~ocatu6fuefhqkpdaim485jv3uyogjovoveysndrddwtswdrhfessfauf4yz2nur6yon2fsbpkzcack4pkilp8tlqrwhfujlxyv1a0tf0dxb5dm0zrt8lgzq7cnbnocqltjetjmjy7vcy4ylpttju0uhmurzg6i3g1hteaqumd5xtfsizhl yxsvkphbdwyi95lvjpigy7vgo0tzatbiyapxp1uiz7o28ek~ortvmakh6shujofvhwpbdrpn6oidovfiasi5s1as~7maccvtrl4h3crefyydw8kjow73fhncntbxkfqmaksblikvsfojfgtb05gbvdvdjpky2g  &key pair id=apkajuy7tofesr5utxka

Marc O'Tool - 'I Got You' [OUT NOW]

October 01, 2015

Marc O'Tool's Armada Deep debut is something to cherish all right! 'I Got You' is one of those tunes you couldn't resist moving to even if you tried, compelling you to dance to the grooves and make it a night to remember. This Deep House masterpiece harbors the sweetest of piano tones, powerful vocals and that sought-after, happiness inducing sensation ensuring that it just doesn't get any better than this.

Listen or download: Marc O'Tool - 'I Got You'

Privacy Policy
Terms of Use