Large wide open uri20160731 27 11ej9wd?expires=1495821946&signature=kt8q ulov~qoufu48g6m9iqoldi8iulsj9gllchqidfhzaubhovwqb2r~xvi8e2zojovwpogxk8hd~9ru9e1ibdizexag4z 2m3demxjalf7aftryrd90segdbrrq0 hdzcuklxlfscb9mt5lsntv3~ujs~iwviytcrki2w~ltsmvo cs4zjzevo ftmwdxjjvca0fz6bqbxlxskefkuck9nhjwm74mcsfhskrhec5irxqq comy5ydhunzubddfbjip4psookwd1h~xni3dtabwwk0muxcpo1~46c9vtjgjvepame8byo 3h2etzeaagvdn0ll6xpjubplmtklneg  &key pair id=apkajuy7tofesr5utxka

July 28th: Coldharbour Day

July 27, 2011
The last Thursday in July means one thing and one thing only: it’s Coldharbour Day!

The last Thursday in July means one thing and one thing only: it’s Coldharbour Day! Now in its fourth year, Markus and his Coldharbour label-mates will again perform their 23hr Afterhours.fm airwave takeover. KhoMha, Aerofoil, Skytech, Klauss Goulart and Basil O’Glue are just some of the 18 artists lining up to shatter the silence and cause widespread deck damage! The Coldharbour master himself will be dropping an exclusive-packed 4hr mix thrill-ride on the big day too, so lock a reminder in for Wednesday July the 27th now... and don’t miss a beat!

Full Coldharbour Day Running Order & Set Times:

02:00 EST | 07:00 UK | 08:00 CET - Basil O'Glue
03:00 EST | 08:00 UK | 09:00 CET - Tenishia
04:00 EST | 09:00 UK | 10:00 CET - Mike Foyle
05:00 EST | 10:00 UK | 11:00 CET - Mr. Pit (2 Hours)
07:00 EST | 12:00 UK | 13:00 CET - Beat Service
08:00 EST | 13:00 UK | 14:00 CET - DNS Project
09:00 EST | 14:00 UK | 15:00 CET - Tucandeo
10:00 EST | 15:00 UK | 16:00 CET - Darren McNally (2 Hour All-Coldharbour Set)
12:00 EST | 17:00 UK | 18:00 CET - Jochen Miller
13:00 EST | 18:00 UK | 19:00 CET - Markus Schulz (4 Hours)
17:00 EST | 22:00 UK | 23:00 CET - Aerofoil
18:00 EST | 23:00 UK | 00:00 CET - Rex Mundi
19:00 EST | 00:00 UK | 01:00 CET - Skytech
20:00 EST | 01:00 UK | 02:00 CET - Klauss Goulart
21:00 EST | 02:00 UK | 03:00 CET - Grube & Hovsepian
22:00 EST | 03:00 UK | 04:00 CET - KhoMha
23:00 EST | 04:00 UK | 05:00 CET - Space Rockerz
00:00 EST | 05:00 UK | 06:00 CET - Aaron Camz

Tune in at Afterhours.fm.

Privacy Policy
Terms of Use