Large wide cedric guetta 2880
#Armada Invites #Cedric Gervais #David Guetta

Cedric Gervais to premiere new single with David Guetta at ‘Armada Invites: Cedric Gervais’ tonight!

August 17, 2016
Watch the livestream from 9-10 PM CEST on Facebook and YouTube to catch the world premiere of ‘Would I Like You’.

AMSTERDAM, August 17th, 2016 – Tonight, Cedric Gervais will premiere his new single with David Guetta live at ‘Armada Invites: Cedric Gervais’. The French DJ, producer, label owner (Delecta Records), and Grammy winner is the next internationally acclaimed musician to headline Armada Music’s unique livestream event: ‘Armada Invites’ and will play ‘Would I Like You’ for the very first time in his one-hour live set. Cedric Gervais’ entire set will be broadcast live on Armada Music’s Facebook page and the Armada Music YouTube channel from 9–10 PM CEST.

‘Armada Invites’ is a recurring event in Armada Music’s own in-office club in Amsterdam, comprising exclusive showcases from some of the biggest and/or most talented artists in the world. The event continually reaches a worldwide audience through its livestream on Armada Music's Facebook page and YouTube channel. The likes of Erick Morillo, Armin van Buuren, Lost Frequencies, Andrew Rayel, and Gareth Emery served as headliners for the previous five editions of ‘Armada Invites’.

Cedric Gervais brings over fifteen years of music industry experience to the table. The French House Music pioneer won a Grammy for Best Remix in 2013 (Lana Del Rey – ‘Summertime Sadness’ (Cedric Gervais Remix)), churned out several multi-platinum selling singles, and hit the Billboard, UK, and ARIA charts Top 10 on multiple occasions. Every month, around 2.7 million people listen to his music on streaming service Spotify and the Miami-based DJ and producer continually reels in amassed crowds with his electrifying performances all over the world.

The livestream starts at:

Amsterdam - August 17th - 9 PM
Buenos Aires - August 17th - 4 PM
Cairo - August 17th - 9 PM
Jakarta - August 18th - 2 AM
London - August 17th - 8 PM
Mexico City - August 17th - 2 PM
Montreal - August 17th - 3 PM
Mumbai - August 18th - 1 AM
New York - August 17th - 3 PM
San Francisco - August 17th - Noon
São Paulo - August 17th - 4 PM
Sydney - August 18th - 5 AM

Privacy Policy
Terms of Use