Large wide large wide armadainvites borgore armwebsite
#Borgore

Borgore Headlines First ‘Armada Invites’ of 2017

February 08, 2017

Tonight, none other than Borgore will headline the first ‘Armada Invites’ of 2017. For the twelfth edition of the unique livestream event, the Israeli DJ, producer and label owner is to take over Armada Music’s in-office club. Borgore’s live set will be broadcast live on Armada Music’s Facebook page and the Armada Music YouTube channel from 9 to 10 PM (CET).

‘Armada Invites’ is a recurring event in Armada Music’s own in-office club in Amsterdam, comprising exclusive showcases from some of the biggest and/or most talented artists in the world. The event reaches a worldwide audience through its livestream on Armada Music's Facebook page and YouTube channel. World-renowned artists such as Erick Morillo, Armin van Buuren, Gareth Emery, Cedric Gervais and NERVO already served as headliners in previous editions of ‘Armada Invites’.

Born Asaf Borger, Borgore is without a doubt one of the most extraordinary artists to have ever hit the Electronic Music spectrum. The self-proclaimed “man who ruined Dubstep” ranked #76 in the DJ Mag Top 100 DJs poll of 2016, worked with renowned artists such as Carnage, Cedric Gervais, G-Eazy, Miley Cyrus, Steve Aoki and Juicy J, and continually performs at the most popular festivals on this globe, including Tomorrowworld, Electric Zoo Festival, Tomorrowland, Glastonbury, Sziget Festival, Weekend Festival, Electric Daisy Carnival, Ultra Music Festival, Creamfields and more. In October 2016, Borgore signed his Buygore label to Armada Music, on which his latest single ‘Magic Trick’ (with Juicy J) saw its release.

Watch it on facebook or youtube!

The livestream starts at

Amsterdam
February 8th - 9 PM
Buenos Aires
February 8th - 5 PM
Cairo
February 8th - 10 PM
Jakarta
February 9th - 3 AM
London
February 8th - 8 PM
Mexico City
February 8th - 2 PM
Montreal
February 8th - 3 PM
Mumbai
February 9th - 1 AM
New York
February 8th - 3 PM
San Francisco
February 8th - Noon
São Paulo
February 8th - 6 PM
Sydney
February 9th - 7 AM

Privacy Policy
Terms of Use