Large wide open uri20160731 27 1qyr3mb?expires=1575672023&signature=pz6ihtk7wixnwexug9atptzw kit666uu~ci2pdkdtr6wnana6ij7h8hhmtdkyjvgaylgkb5srcfi ozajbw1smvezln3kszu2ke4y5a0w~xsu o cazsrqd4wfzdb8ng81twp0tagtraskev70vinumi3lbptmtvccgt hvwmm4lsinlwvnbmuaba7m86l7nwiz73e7ylmp~w afaw2zqqrtsw5kt9v8iyql2npdorun59gfyrbyblcorb6zock59frgq1nvyri719bnlmc3 3e1lxpmnadyooeazvdsssurxmyhqkprrs0jhgn5 k3oiu8u3qh1bryze7tkliipa  &key pair id=apkajuy7tofesr5utxka

Beatport Exclusives (Week 27)

July 02, 2012
Hot new releases by Ashley Wallbridge feat. Audrey Gallagher, Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Sylvia Tosun, Sied van Riel & Waakop Reijers and more!

Ashley Wallbridge feat. Audrey Gallagher - Bang The Drum
As one of the many vocal beauties from his debut album ‘The Inner Me’, UK producer Ashley Wallbridge lands the powerful ‘Bang The Drum’ ft. Audrey Gallagher. An anthem that doesn’t lose its power – no matter how many times you’ve had it stuck on replay.

Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Sylvia Tosun – Antara (The Circle)
The world of trance is breathlessly waiting for the second artist album of Alex M.O.R.P.H. to land. ‘Prime Mover’ is slowly but steady revealing its musical secrets, and ‘Antara (The Circle)’ is one of them. The official follow-up to the crowd’s favourite ‘An Angel’s Love’, once again featuring the vocals of Sylvia Tosun.

Sied van Riel & Waakop Reijers – In Awe
The countdown to Sied van Riel’s debut album has officially begun. To get a first taste of what’s coming, he gives you ‘In Awe’, his collab with Dennis Waakop Reijers. Yes, THE Dennis Waakop Reijers!

Will Atkinson presents Darkboy – Darker Shades of Black
Marking his first solo appearance on Perfecto Fluoro, Will Atkinson makes a welcome return to our underground imprint with a darker and truly psychedelic breakbeat sound that is ‘Darker Shades Of Black’.

Phynn – In your Heart (ft. Jets Overhead) & Torque
After creating stellar remixes for the likes of Paul Oakenfold, Markus Schulz and Richard Durand, Dutch producer Phynn now makes his debut on Armada’s S107. With heavy instrumental ‘Torque’ and the tender sounds of ‘In Your Heart’ ft. Jets Overhead, he puts himself right back on the map of trance land!

Danny Dove & Nathan C – Like That
It’s time to get funky on Trice Recordings. The shiny new label kicks in with the sounds of UK producers Danny Dove & Nathan C, coming together on the peak-time pleasure tune ‘Like That’!

Scotty.A – Anxious E.P.
Trying anxiously to avoid being pigeonholed, UK producer Scotty.A strikes down a solid, but diverse three-E.P. on the Electronic Elements label. Let ‘Anxious’, ‘Continue’ and ‘January Blues’ slip right into your system.

Privacy Policy
Terms of Use