Large wide 2880 1
#a state of trance

Armin van Buuren lifts fans higher with 'A State Of Trance 900 (The Official Album)'

February 22, 2019

To listen, download or purchase this music on your favorite service, click the widget below for a drop-down menu to choose from. You can also directly save it to your Spotify library by clicking the button below!

One day prior to the kick-off of the ‘A State Of Trance 900’ world tour, fans from all over the world have been offered a taste of the impending ASOT 900 madness. Today, Armin van Buuren launched the official album of ‘A State Of Trance 900’, a long-anticipated slice of Trance magic that embodies the true spirit of A State Of Trance and captures the essence of 900 amazing episodes of the globally renowned radio show in one two-disc compilation album.

With a grand total of forty records, ‘A State Of Trance 900 (The Official Album)’ ties in perfectly with the new milestone and the ASOT 900 events set to take over the globe throughout the year of 2019. Including this year’s anthem, ‘Lifting You Higher’, in addition to phenomenal cuts from the likes of Above & Beyond, Armin van Buuren, Ben Gold, Cosmic Gate, Estiva, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Luke Bond, Omnia, Will Atkinson and more, the album is exactly what the loyal Trance crowd hoped for: an exhaustive selection of tracks that shows that Trance music is here to stay.

On February 23, ‘A State Of Trance 900’ will start off in the Jaarsbeurs venue in Utrecht, the Netherlands, turning the massive event into a global gathering that spans no less than five stages, a little under forty artists and a delirious crowd of 35.000 strong, making it the biggest Trance event in the world. The event has already been sold-out for weeks, so there are no more tickets available. Instead, fans who weren’t able to purchase a ticket can watch the event’s full livestream on, which consists of a video livestream of the mainstage and the Who’s Afraid Of 138?! stage, and audio livestreams of the other three stages.


1. Armin van Buuren - Lifting You Higher (ASOT 900 Anthem)

2. Above & Beyond - Rocket Science

3. Cosmic Gate & Jason Ross - Awaken

4. MaRLo feat. Emma Chatt - Here We Are
5. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Clara Yates - Why

6. Omnia feat. Tilde - For The First Time (Ben Gold Remix)
7. KhoMha - Colorblind

8. Estiva & Ruben de Ronde - Rainbow

9. Luke Bond - Clockwork

10. Dan Stone - Forgotten World
11. Radion6 & Davey Asprey - Spin-Off

12. Will Atkinson - Seventh Heaven

13. John 00 Fleming - Looking Back To Look Forward

14. Armin van Buuren - Be In The Moment (ASOT 850 Anthem) (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
15. Exis feat. Enya Angel - Free

16. Captain Hook - Let There Be Light

17. Reality Test feat. Shanti People - Passion

18. Sneijder - Decimate
19. Magnus & Dimibo - State Of Mind
20. Vini Vici - Where The Heart Is

1. Armin van Buuren feat. Sam Martin - Wild Wild Son (Richard Durand Remix)
2. Omnia feat. Danyka Nadeau - For You

3. Above & Beyond and Spencer Brown feat. RBBTS - Long Way From Home

4. Ben Gold & Ruben de Ronde x Rodg - Two

5. Fatum feat. Angel Taylor - More Of Your Love
6. Maor Levi - Celestial

7. Stoneface & Terminal Present Gundamea - The Moment Before

8. PUSH - Together We Rule The World

9. Rodg - Wanna Go

10. Paul Thomas - Lorax
11. Dezza & Kolonie - Expanse

12. Ferry Tayle - Mystery Fear

13. Ghost Rider and Durs - Crossroads

14. Matt Fax - Echo
15. Shadow Chronicles - Singularity
16. Allen Watts - Algorithm
17. MaRLo - Abyss

18. AVAO - Acid Rain

19. Vini Vici & Astrix - Adhana
20. WHITENO1SE - Prime

Privacy Policy
Terms of Use