Large wide emb4  2880
#Armin van buuren

Armin van Buuren - Embrace Remix EP #4

November 17, 2016

Today, Armin van Buuren indulged loads of Trance fans with another batch of ‘Embrace Remixes’. Trance hotshots David Gravell, Denis Kenzo and Ben Gold are among the names drafted in to flesh out the fourth instalment of the ‘Embrace Remix EP’, ensuring a strong focus on Trance music throughout the EP.

In total, ‘Embrace Remix EP #4’ is comprised of four remixes. Three of those remixes are to rise as definitive Trance smashes as David Gravell, Denis Kenzo and Ben Gold dug into respectively ‘Hands To Heaven’, ‘Face Of Summer’ and ‘Embargo’ to come up with some particularly kick-ass renditions. The EP also features a remix from Swedish dance act Galavant of ‘Caught In The Slipstream’.

Privacy Policy
Terms of Use