Large wide open uri20160731 27 1uwtv9g?expires=1487526106&signature=r9w27kuze3mmmriyjttu7awgiznk6e93g8wsdbe~y5r7r4inqvjdcs9xqctyppz0fa gxy20g4lbl6ss3betlkg6r80hxsvyfeuunwecfrtpr 3~6uvckge4m6ytghrdcokqwubzxr9weso9k3j3vs7uo6tnlayionvt5jt1w9df22~euvc9qubqqc7pxglgaxyme0xlim3ylbb0i7lkxgixbkkb3xnmme8ubsaaxacbitiwyserz~e3ymnii~ql5n0 ld5u6moqrbv8erul8c3fczgt4v5x3k270~e1rlfj7am8csvcr oh~owo017pet1mzfntvss 4rsugtqq g  &key pair id=apkajuy7tofesr5utxka

Armada Podcast 089

September 10, 2012
Episode 088 features a new release on Electronic Elements by Naden, a new Re*Brand release by Solid Stone, Gai Abutbul's 'Reborn' on Soundpiercing, a new Wezz Devall release on Mainstage and the latest single from Ashley Wallbridge's album!

Armada Music will keep you on track on all things Armada with the official Armada Music Podcast. The Armada Podcast features our latest releases, artist-news and well… simply rocks your ears. Every week, we’ll air a special selection of new tracks and keep you up to date on everything you need to know about Armada. Win albums, stay on track and most of all: enjoy the music!

Episode 089 includes a new release by York and Steve Brian on Planet Love, Armin van Buuren's new collab with vocalist Ana Criado, Susana & Shogun's 'Only You' on S107, a new release on ASOT as well as a John O'Callaghan remix of Emma Hewitt's 'Foolish Boy'.

  1. York & Steve Brian - Salida Del Sol (York's Radio Edit)
  2. Armin van Buuren feat. Ana Criado - I'll Listen
  3. Susana & Shogun - Only You
  4. Fabio XB & Wach vs Roman Sokolovsky - Eternal
  5. Emma Hewitt - Foolish Boy (John O'Callaghan Remix)

Click here to subscribe to the podcast in iTunes now.

Powered by Internet Today.

Privacy Policy
Terms of Use