Large wide open uri20160731 27 1ye6bxd?expires=1477242924&signature=jmsmiihrab00ovfm8mxuzwepr~ m15he~lpb01cw1qvyns3vs5i5qeyab825rjkz3xb3stqw5qf7tfe6im7rbv9gscaovu lldmw3ovoscvr3uktenp7mvc3avflannsrse2llbrgcub5ui9blqfixciet~amtsiznwdhzh iot68fwsbpzkyxew6uo7ws6744zj9ft67bfn8gua3avbyeekff1ksiwjp5kgckkobtx4~muco yhez9o~owl4qidbgynbywvsrxg9m6yv3xxdnq634~dhq7sbjuryrtqflu76wiqkpdwdki~vznqvmwqgh~9dv zzycxmu qmwyaxw  &key pair id=apkaj4437glxyqjqfiiq

Armada Podcast 073

May 21, 2012
Episode 071 includes the new Danilo Ercole release on Coldharbour, a new release by Alexander Popov on ASOT, Eddie Makabi feat. Einat with 'Ecstasy' on S107 Recordings and Sean Tyas' vocal collab with David Berkeley on Subculture!

Armada Music will keep you on track on all things Armada with the official Armada Music Podcast. The Armada Podcast features our latest releases, artist-news and well… simply rocks your ears. Every week, we’ll air a special selection of new tracks and keep you up to date on everything you need to know about Armada. Win albums, stay on track and most of all: enjoy the music!

Episode 073 includes a new track on Zouk Recordings by Anevo, Simone Anes feat. Abigail Bailey on Electronic Elements, a new track by MarLo on A State of Trance, Mike Koglin feat. LCK on Captivating Sounds and new new Perfecto Fluoro release by Brian Cameron called 'Serotonin Syndrome'.

  1. Anevo - Incredibly
  2. Simone Anes feat. Abigail Bailey - Love is a Battlefield
  3. MaRLo - Showgrounds
  4. Mike Koglin feat. LCK - Varana
  5. Brian Cameron - Serotonin Syndrome

Click here to subscribe to the podcast in iTunes now.

Powered by Internet Today.

Keplar quality