Large wide open uri20160731 27 tm11sz?expires=1495547813&signature=pa05u~rvjfshlpt6 fgshyqhzmzzig71mkafh2qbvbzcyjlcxdr81anocqm7ul~iomnubt4e5uan8icmtegiilxefzpelqtj5jy3s09deflnjehzgch2 0owvtws7lp5vsy2bqdulkm5tgswhdeiiok3o~ruioxqqgyme5nfdqj34dm6iuhixskwj5hbqmhr2wlb6hmw5skgqjtanu cjqbfardn9khtnz4rrkkywbcplvghdbtggbh1r6mq7 6xv mmynjj05 b9hcper8i pqv~qscrxlvh~vvqhdfmlq3uarahpco2pwvrzotbtghlcitodnvdqmi2gbhlgma6w  &key pair id=apkajuy7tofesr5utxka

Armada Podcast 072

May 14, 2012
Episode 071 includes the new Danilo Ercole release on Coldharbour, a new release by Alexander Popov on ASOT, Eddie Makabi feat. Einat with 'Ecstasy' on S107 Recordings and Sean Tyas' vocal collab with David Berkeley on Subculture!

Armada Music will keep you on track on all things Armada with the official Armada Music Podcast. The Armada Podcast features our latest releases, artist-news and well… simply rocks your ears. Every week, we’ll air a special selection of new tracks and keep you up to date on everything you need to know about Armada. Win albums, stay on track and most of all: enjoy the music!

Episode 072 includes a new collab by Andy Moor and Ashley Wallbridge with vocalist Gabriela, Arnej's 'We Unite' on Coldharbour Red, a vocal collab by Giuseppe Ottaviani and Betsie Larkin, a new release on Mainstage Music by Rick Mitchells and Bas van Essen as well as Emma Hewitt's 'Miss You Paradise'.

  1. Andy Moor & Ashley Wallbridge feat. Gabriela - World To Turn (Club Mix)
  2. Arnej - We Unite (Club Mix)
  3. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Betsie Larkin - Toys (On Air Mix)
  4. Rick Mitchells & Bas van Essen - Raptor
  5. Emma Hewitt - Miss You Paradise (Venom One Extended Mix)

Click here to subscribe to the podcast in iTunes now.

Powered by Internet Today.

Privacy Policy
Terms of Use