Large wide open uri20160731 27 16xog5q?expires=1488147121&signature=fuxb776uci4l70whdyewy9awkgc35mnghe uukvgyo81akjplgz51aoypydlp2 67qkcexea8zrulajko9hehoi2u1b3ngjgdmj9dfetc ijzuladyruz0e37q~omgbz4cj5audoru9mcp8s7dq3b2o4rf0hcby7kbzbs0ubdwip5suny2sgdb0thydhqnthtwzpikhk9o9bk6 kbaf4v9coayph8qk9imedmx5dlctvvgzaqeirfa fpdveyjwjjulz5crrq0 lspsvc9ip7ed0fva1e78jb2oe68ta45eytg9v099be1bxftba dfvtrnzohzfoovuakbac3qa7q  &key pair id=apkajuy7tofesr5utxka

Armada Podcast 070

May 01, 2012

Armada Music will keep you on track on all things Armada with the official Armada Music Podcast. The Armada Podcast features our latest releases, artist-news and well… simply rocks your ears. Every week, we’ll air a special selection of new tracks and keep you up to date on everything you need to know about Armada. Win albums, stay on track and most of all: enjoy the music!

Episode 070 includes new a release by Tomas Heredia, a collab by Tom Fall and Ben Nicky, a new single from Dabruck & Klein's '2:48 am' album, a new Protoculture release, a single from the soon to be released Emma Hewitt album and more!

  1. Tomas Heredia - Hurricane
  2. Tom Fall & Ben Nicky - Hammer
  3. Dabruck & Klein feat. Anna McDonald - All About You (Disfunktion Remix)
  4. Aaron Camz - Aqwa
  5. Within Temptation - Sinead (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Extended Vocal Mix)
  6. Emma Hewitt - Miss You Paradise (Shogun Remix)
  7. The Blizzard - Piercing The Fog
  8. Protoculture - Cobalt
  9. Chris Schweizer - When Love Is Not Enough
  10. Shogun - 550
  11. Philippe El Sisi - Guilty Pleasure

Click here to subscribe to the podcast in iTunes now.

Powered by Internet Today.

Privacy Policy
Terms of Use