Large wide anr120

Armada Night Radio Episode 120 (Incl. Shaan Guest Mix)

September 06, 2016
With a load of kick-ass tunes from CALVO, Erick Morillo, Thomas Mengel, Harryson, Laidback Luke, and more, you can expect episode 120 of Armada Night Radio to really keep you on the edge of your seat. And don't forget to check out this week's solid guest mix from Indian superstar Shaan and a lovely Armada Deep label spotlight!

Listen to Armada Night Radio Episode 120 here.

Armada Night Radio Mix
1. Galactic Marvl feat. Caroline Vreeland - Blue Lips [Armada Music]
2. Calvo feat. Donata - Hard 2 Find [Armada Music]
3. Purasangre - Under The Sky [The Bearded Man]
4. Kamaji - Ohai [Armada Deep]
5. Decoy! & Uplink feat. AWR - So Playful [Armada Trice]
6. Michael Woods - Gold (Siege Remix) [Diffused]
7. Erick Morillo vs Eddie Thoneick feat Angel Taylor - Lost In You [Subliminal]
8. Thomas Mengel - Palladium [Statement!]
9. Harryson - Twilight [Armada Captivating]
10. Laidback Luke & Will Sparks feat Alicia Madison – Promiscuous [Armada Music]

Guest Mix:
1. Shaan - ISHQ
2. Sandro Silva & Shaan - Hooya
3. Andres Fresko, BL3R - Jumpoff (Carnage Edit)
4. Borgeous vs. Riggi, Piros, Lil Jon - Savage
5. Futuristic Polar Bears & Qulinez - Kali
6. Shaan feat. Lauren Evans - Light Up The World
7. Lost Frequencies - Beautiful Life (feat. Sandro Cavazza) [ANGEMI Remix]
8. Shaan - Break Your Ways

Label Spotlight: The Beared Man - Jurrien Romeijn
1. Blast from the past: Robosonic feat. STAG - WURD
2. Recently released: Jack Wins - Good Love
3. New release: SamH3 & Betoko - Bamba

Privacy Policy
Terms of Use