Large wide anr118

Armada Night Radio Episode 118 (Incl. Super8 & Tab Guest Mix)

August 23, 2016
Want to have a blast? Well, this is most certainly the right way to go about it. Episode 118 of Armada Night Radio is jam-packed with the best music from Kav Verhouzer & Ben Alessi, Sander Kleinenberg, Flatdisk, Plastik Funk, Ken Loi, Armin van Buuren & Dave Winnel, and more, all the while Super8 & Tab deliver a solid guest mix. Who would want to miss out on that?

Listen to Armada Night Radio Episode 118 here.

Armada Night Radio Mix
1. Kav Verhouzer & Ben Alessi - Gonna be Alright [The Bearded Man]
2. Sander Kleinenberg feat. DYSON - Feel Like Home [Armada Music]
3. Silvar - Be Free [The Bearded Man]
4. Damiano C, Harper & Yulia Niko - High and Low [Subliminal]
5. Flatdisk feat. Bitter's Kiss - Set The World (On Fire) [NoFace Records]
6. Perry O'Neil - Afterwards [Statement!]
7. Nicola Fasano & Miami Rockets - How Will I Know (feat. Anni) [Armada Music]
8. Plastik Funk - Love & Affection (Club Mix) [Armada Trice]
9. Ken Loi feat. Thomas Daniel - Don't Want U Back [Armada ZOUK]
10. Armin van Buuren & Dave Winnel - The Race [Armind]

Guest Mix:
1. Super8 & Tab - Mega
2. Jochen Miller - Scope
3. Gareth Emery - Lost (super8 & Tab Remix)
4. Super8 & Tab - Komorebi (David Gravell Remix)
5. Armin van Buuren presents Rising Star feat. Betsie Larkin - Again (Armin van Buuren Remix)
6. Radion6 - Livin The Dream
7. Super8 & Tab - Into

Label Spotlight: Armada Trice - Onno van Kemenade
1. Blast from the past: Vigel – SQRT
2. Recently released: Ashley Wallbridge - Amnesia
3. New release: Mokita X Cade - Monopoly

Privacy Policy
Terms of Use