Large wide anr182 website
#armada night radio

Armada Night Radio 182 (Incl. Paige Guest Mix)

November 14, 2017

1. Sebastian Davidson - Stop [Armada Chill]
2. Twisted Psykie - Runaway [Vaypor]
3. ATFC DJ Rae & Duane Harden - Get Me Down [Armada Subjekt]
4. Cedric Gervais feat. Conrad Sewell - Higher [Delecta Records]
5. Julian Jordan x TYMEN - Light Years Away [GOLDKID Records]
6. Richard Judge - Kinda Love (Nils Hoffmann Remix) [The Bearded Man]
7. MD Electro - Stranger [Armada Deep]
8. Envotion - Solar Plex [Armada Electronic Elements]
9. Lumïsade - Orange Theme [Statement!]
10. JapaRoLL and Funk Machine - House Drop [Darklight Recordings]

Guest Mix: Paige
01. Paige feat. Jordan Cahn- CAN'T BREAK UP
02. Robbie Rivera feat. Jordan Cahn - Not A Single Word (Paige Remix)
03. Paige feat. Crystal Waters - GOTTA HAVE YOU
04. Mike La Funk - Going On (Paige Remix)
05. Robbie Rivera, Paige feat. Crystal Waters - Without You
06. Paige feat. Jake Herring - HEY MAMA

Spotlight: Armada Music
New release: Thomas Gold - Don't Stop (Creepin’)
Recently released: Norman Doray - All In
Blast From The Past: Dave Winnel, Kryder - Apache

Privacy Policy
Terms of Use