Large wide anr148
#Armada Night Radio

Armada Night Radio 148 (Incl. Morgan Page Guest Mix)

March 21, 2017
Armada Night Radio. Episode 148. Here we go! We’ve got music from Bare Noize, Eelke Kleijn, Erick Morillo, Harry Romero, Sultan + Shepard, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, Andrew Rayel and more, all in addition to a guest mix from Morgan Page and a special spotlight for Dropout’s ‘Handcrafted EP’.

Listen to Armada Night Radio Episode 148 here.

1. JYRA x Holland Park - Waiting [The Bearded Man]
2. Bare Noize - Wait No More [Buygore]
3. Eelke Kleijn - Rubicon [Days Like Nights]
4. Erick Morillo feat. Kylee Katch - No End [Subliminal]
5. Harry Romero - Poison [Bambossa]
6. Gramercy - Sparks (feat. Sharna Bass) [Armada Music]
7. Lost Frequencies feat. Axel Ehnstrom - All Or Nothing (Sultan + Shepard Remix) [Armada Music]
8. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano feat. Luciana - Avalanche [Sono]
9. Ruben de Ronde X Rodg - Whoop [Statement!]
10. Andrew Rayel - Tacadum

Spotlight: Dropout - Handcrafted EP
1. . Dropout - Intimacy [Armada Trice]
2. Dropout - Throwback [Armada Trice]
3. Dropout - Handcrafted [Armada Trice]

Privacy Policy
Terms of Use