Large wide anr147
#Armada Night Radio

Armada Night Radio 147 (Incl. Dennis Kruissen Guest Mix)

March 14, 2017
For this week’s episode, we offer a nice blend of the hottest tracks of the moment from Morgan Page, Sander Kleinenberg, Hal Stucker, Dirtcaps and more. But that’s not all. We’ve drafted in Dennis Kruissen for the guest mix and got a brand-new EP on Junior Sanchez’s Brobot Records to feature in the Spotlight.

Listen to Armada Night Radio Episode 147 here.

1. Jan Blomqvist - Same Mistake (But Different Remix) [Armada Music]
2. Galavant - Purple Haze (CADE Remix) [Armada Trice]
3. Felon - Coming Up (Main Mix) [Armada Deep]
4. Low Steppa feat. Geneva White - Can't Lie [Armada Deep]
5. Muvy - Lera [Statement!]
6. Jose Nunez feat. Taina - Makes Me (Prok & Fitch Remix) [Subliminal]
7. Pablo Nouvelle feat. James Gruntz - Hold On (Rrotik Remix) [Armada Music]
8. Max Vangeli X Databoy - Top Of My Lungs (Promise Land Remix)
9. Ashley Wallbridge feat. KARRA - Undiscovered [Armada Music]
10. Borgore - Big Bad [Buygore]

Guest Mix: Mark Sixma presents M68
1. Mark Sixma & Betsie Larkin - Invincible
2. Darude - Sandstorm (Mark Sixma Bootleg)
3. Mark Sixma - Omega
4. Vincent de Moor - Fly Away (Mark Sixma presents M6 Remix)
5. Mark Sixma presents M6 & Standerwick - Rebirth

Spotlight: 3 records taken from JEE Productions
3. Jerome Isma-Ae & Alastor - Kubrick [JEE Productions]
2. Jerome Isma-Ae & Justin Michael feat. Novi - Awaken [JEE Productions]
1. Mark Sixma & Jerome Isma-Ae - Refused [JEE Productions]

Privacy Policy
Terms of Use