Large wide anr145

Armada Night Radio 145 (Incl. Sem Vox Guest Mix)

February 28, 2017
Ladies and lads, madams and men, welcome to a brand-new episode of Armada Night Radio. We’ve not only got new tunes from the likes of Dropout, Julian Jordan, Harry Romero and Boehm, but also a guest mix from Sem Vox and an album spotlight of Third Party’s ‘HOPE’ album.

Listen to Armada Night Radio Episode 145 here.

1. Galavant - Youth (Qulinez Remix) [Armada Trice]
2. BORDERLESS & Iossa - North To South [Armada Electronic Elements]
3. Dropout - Natural [Armada Trice]
4. Michael Woods - Legato [Diffused Music]
5. Julian Jordan X Sj - Say Love [Goldkid]
6. DJ S.K.T feat. Iris Gold - 4AM In London [Armada Subjekt]
7. Harry Romero - From The Root [Bambossa Records]
8. Morgan Page feat. Lissie - Don't Give Up (Boehm Remix) [Armada Music]
9. Estiva - Tarmac [Statement!]
10. Borgeous & tyDi feat. Dia - Over The Edge (Jay Hardway Remix) [Geousus]

Guest Mix:
1. Sem Vox - Screaming And Dancing [#DLDK]
2. Sem Vox - Love Runs Out [#DLDK]
3. Third Party & Sem Vox - Never Let You Go [#DLDK]
4. Sem Vox & Carta X Axwell - Memories of the Universe (Jacob Ferrer & B-Rather Edit) [#DLDK]
5. Sem Vox - Get It Up [#DLDK]
6. Sem Vox - Identity [#DLDK]

Spotlight: 3 Third ≡ Party - Hope (album spotlight)
1 Third ≡ Party - Have No Fear [Release Records]
2 Third ≡ Party feat. Fran Garcia - Guiding Light [Release Records]
3 Third ≡ Party - Hurt [Release Records]

Privacy Policy
Terms of Use