Large wide anr143

Armada Night Radio 143 (Incl. Maurice West Guest Mix)

February 14, 2017
For the next hour, you will get clued up with the hottest tunes of the moment, including new records from Autograf, Filatov & Karas, Arston, Harry Romero, Sem Vox and more. And to cap it this new episode of Armada Night Radio off, we’ve got a guest mix from Mainstage Music prodigy Maurice West and three gorgeous Chill records in the Blast From The Past.

Listen to Armada Night Radio Episode 143 here.

1. Galactic Marvl x Alex Winston - Down Low [Armada Music]
2. Dennis Kruissen - Falling In Love (De Hofnar Remix) [The Bearded Man]
3. Autograf - Episode (Dub Mix) [Armada Deep]
4. Armin van Buuren & Garibay - I Need You (feat. Olaf Blackwood) (Filatov & Karas Remix) [Armada Music]
5. Arston - Redline [Armada Trice]
6. Shapov & MEG _ NERAK - Breathing Deeper [Armada Music]
7. Gramercy - Changes (Curbi Remix) [Armada Music]
8. Billy Hendrix - Body Shine (Harry Romero Remix) [Armada Subjekt]
9. Sem Vox - Screaming And Dancing (DLDK Thailand 2017 Anthem) [#DLDK]
10. We Are Loud & Justin Prime feat. Grey MTTR - Tomorrow Sounds [Armada Music]

Guest Mix: Maurice West
1. Maurice West - Yin Yang
2. Maurice West - Don’t You Say
3. Brooks - Make Your Move (Regilio Remix)
4. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs Diplo - Hey Baby (feat. Deb’s Daughter) (Blasterjaxx Remix)
5. Maurice West vs The Chainsmokers - Closer Temple (Maurice West Mashup)
6. Maestro Harrell - Pandemik
7. Armin van Buuren & Dave Winnel vs Wamdue Project - King Of The Race (Maurice West Mashup)
8. Maurice West - Dojo
9. W&W - Caribbean Rave

Blast From The Past: 3 Chill Records
1. Rodg - Perfect Night
2. Melosense - Sokin
3. Manu Zain feat. Patrick Baker - No Pain

Privacy Policy
Terms of Use