Large wide anr138
#Armada Night Radio

Armada Night Radio 138 (Incl. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano Guest Mix)

January 10, 2017
We're kicking off a brand-new year with episode 138 of Armada Night Radio, filled with kick-ass tracks from Sebastien Drums, Plastik Funk, Moe Ferris, Max Vangeli x Databoy, Estiva and more. And on top of that, we’ve got a thrilling guest mix from Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano and three hidden gems from Armada Music in this week's spotlight.

Listen to Armada Night Radio Episode 138 here.

Armada Night Radio MIx
1. Dennis Kruissen feat. Axel Ehnström - South America (KLYMVX Remix) [The Bearded Man]
2. Sebastien Drums feat. ADN - Jump On It [Armada Trice]
3. Plastik Funk feat. Katt Rose - Sunrise [Armada Deep]
4. Moe Ferris - 88 Lies [Subjekt]
5. Simioli, Camaro & Triple1 - Flu [Juicy Trax]
6. Decoy! & The Royalties STHLM - You Are Not Alone [The Bearded Man]
7. Max Vangeli x Databoy - Top of My Lungs [NoFace Records]
8. Estiva - Star Walk [Statement!]
9. Faruk Sabanci - Rumba [Armada Zouk]
10. Ruben de Ronde & Kimberly Hale - All In [Statement!]

Guest Mix: Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano
1. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano - The One That Got Away
2. Erick Morillo Feat. Audio Bullys - Break Down The Doors (danny Howard Extended Remix)
3. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano - Don’t Make Me Wait
4. Drake ft. Rihanna - Too Good (SJRM's SBN mix)
5. Simon Kidzoo - Cheetah
6. Luca Perra - El Capitan
7. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano & Eddie Thoneick – Drums Of Tobago
8. Dirtywork, Erick Kasell + MAD2MAD - Hypnotize

Spotlight: 3 Armada Music Hidden Gems
3. Harry Peat - Affrodizziac
2. Billy Hendrix - Body Shine
1. Chable & Bonnici - Ride

Privacy Policy
Terms of Use