Large wide anr135

Armada Night Radio 135 (Incl. Paige Guest Mix)

December 20, 2016
A new episode of Armada Night Radio is here! This time, we will spoil you with tunes from Fynn, Galavant, John Dahlbäck, Erick Morillo, Laidback Luke and more. Also, there's a sweet guest mix by Paige and a stellar label spotlight from A State Of Trance!

Listen to Armada Night Radio Episode 135 here.

Armada Night Radio Mix
1. Tom Strobe & AUTUMN STORM - Fluta [Armada Chill]
2. Fynn - Torn Apart [The Bearded Man]
3. Galavant - Falling [Armada Trice]
4. John Dahlbäck - Candy.wav [Armada Music]
5. Norman Doray - All In (NSFW Remix) [Armada Music]
6. Erick Morillo - The Edge [Subliminal]
7. Max Vangeli & De Kibo - Feel The Music (Laidback Luke Remix) [NoFace]
8. Luca Gaeta - Voyer [KMS]
9. Dirtywork, Erick Kasell & MAD2MAD - Hypnotize [Release Records]
10. Limerant - Cerise [Statement!]

Guest Mix: Paige
1. Mike La Funk - Going On (Paige Remix)
2. Paige - Our House (Extended Mix)
3. Paige - ID
4. Paige - You & Me (Extended Mix)
5. Scott Forshaw & Greg Stainer - Destiny (Extended Mix)

Label Spotlight: A State Of Trance
1. Gaia - Status Excessu D
2. Ben Gold - I’m In A State Of Trance
3. David Gravell - Neverland

Privacy Policy
Terms of Use