Large wide anr133
#Armada Night Radio

Armada Night Radio 133 (Incl. Borgore Guest Mix)

December 06, 2016
Welcome to episode 133 of Armada Night Radio! We’ve got some really good tracks by TAI, Matt Fax, Olin Batista, Andrew Rayel & Jochen Miller, NERVO & SAVI and more, plus a guest mix from Borgore and a label spotlight by Mainstage Music!

Listen to Armada Night Radio Episode 133 here.

Armada Night Radio Mix
1. Lushington - You Got Me Baby (Endor Remix) [Armada Music]
2. TAI feat. Hanna Iser - Paradise [Armada Deep]
3. Yves Eaux & Melvin Spix - Don't Make Me Wait [THNK]
4. Matt Fax - Hyllning [Statement!]
5. Eddie Thoneick and Kryder feat. John Julius Knight and Roland Clark - House Music (Main Mix) [Subliminal]
6. Norman Doray - All In (Olin Batista Remix) [Armada Music]
7. Third Party - Live Forever [Release Records]
8. SCNDL - Find My Way [Armada Music]
9. Andrew Rayel & Jochen Miller feat. Hansen Tomas - Take It All [Armind]
10. NERVO & SAVI feat. Lauren Bennett - Forever Or Nothing [Armada Music]

Guest Mix: Borgore
01 Borgore – Best - Buygore
02 Avicii vs Nicky Romero – I Could Be The One (Airia Remix)
03 Bare Noize & AFK – Elemental (ft. Anna Yvette)
04 Adventure Club ft. ELEA – Dreams (NIGHTOWLS x Fransis Derelle Remix)
05 No Sleep – Born to Lose (ft. Gia Koka)
06 Kicks N Licks – Sunny Day ft. Desirée Dawson
07 TheRealFakeBorgore – Needed Me (Borgore Remix)
08 Selena Gomez – Same Old Love (Borgore Remix)
09 DJ Snake feat. Justin Bieber – Let Me Love (YULTRON x Mad Nation Remix)

Label Spotlight: Mainstage Music
1. W&W - Lift Off
2. Maurice West – Don’t You Say
3. REGGIO & Zack Martino - Future

Privacy Policy
Terms of Use