Large wide anr132
#Armada Night RAdio

Armada Night Radio 132 (Incl. NERVO Guest Mix)

November 29, 2016
This is episode 132 of Armada Night Radio and we've got a lot of superb music for you. We've got tunes by Goldfish, The Alexsander, Solid Stone, Zac Waters and more, a guest mix from none other than NERVO and the label spotlight of this week is from Michael Woods' Diffused Music! Enjoy!

Listen to Armada Night Radio Episode 132 here.

Armada Night Radio Mix
1. Galavant - Hey Mama [Armada Trice]
2. GoldFish feat. Diamond Thug - Deep Of The Night [Armada Music]
3. Yozo feat. Bonnie Legion - The Bright Sign [The Bearded Man]
4. Mario Ochoa feat. Lilla - Crystal Love [Armada Deep]
5. Monn feat. Dria - Not Missin U (Jack Wins Remix) [Armada Music]
6. Scott Forshaw & Greg Stainer feat. Brit Chick - What Have You Done [Armada Deep]
7. The Alexsander - Umbra [Subjekt]
8. Solid Stone - Understatement [Statement!]
9. Remy Unger - One And Other (Leaf The 4 Remix) [Waxbox]
10. Zac Waters - Horizon [Armada Captivating]

Guest Mix: NERVO
1. Armin van Buuren feat. Nadia Ali - Feels So Good (LTN Sunrise Extended Remix) [Armada]
2. Gramercy - Changes [Armada]
3. K.S.Y. - Pulsa [Armada]
4. NERVO - PEOPLE GRINNIN' ft The Child of Lov [Big Beat]
5. R3hab & NERVO & Ummet Ozcan - Revolution (Audien Remix) [Spinnin]
6. NERVO & SAVI feat. Lauren Bennett - Forever Or Nothing [Armada]

Label Spotlight: Diffused Music
1. Michael Woods - Overflowing
2. Michael Woods - Take My Love
3. Michael Woods feat. Jason Walker - Orchestra

Privacy Policy
Terms of Use