Large wide anr130
#Armada Night Radio

Armada Night Radio 130 (Club Embrace Special)

November 15, 2016
We’ve got a full hour of kick-ass music ahead, filled with tracks from Pablo Nouvelle, Jerome Isma-Ae & Alastor, Morgan Page, Galavant, First State & Digital X and more, not to mention an extra special ‘Club Embrace’ guest mix and the label spotlight of Orjan Nilsen’s ‘In My Opinion’ label.

Listen to Armada Night Radio Episode 130 here.

Armada Night Radio Mix
1. Bobby Puma feat. Zach Sorgen - Anything Is Possible [Armada Deep]
2. Ohana Lekio feat. Keanu - Friday [Armada Deep]
3. Sirens Of Lesbos - I Got New Feelings (Pablo Nouvelle Remix) [Armada Music]
4. Jerome Isma-Ae & Alastor - Tiger [JEE Productions]
5. ID - Changes [Armada Music]
6. Same K - Bloomlight [Statement!]
7. Ralvero - Hunkaar [Armada Zouk]
8. Armin van Buuren feat. Angel Taylor - Make It Right (Morgan Page Remix) [Armada Music]
9. Armin van Buuren feat. BullySongs - Caught In The Slipstream (Galavant Remix) [Armind]
10. First State & Digital X feat. Aloma Steele - Weightless [Armada Captivating]

Guest Mix: Club Embrace
1. Armin van Buuren feat. Gabriel & Dresden – Zocalo (THNK Remix)
2. Armin van Buuren vs M.I.K.E. - Intruder (Gai Barone Remix)
3. Armin van Buuren - Communication (BORDERLESS Remix)
4. Armin van Buuren - Pulsar (Roddy Reynaert Remix)
5. Armin van Buuren feat. Rock Mafia - Hands To Heaven (Rodg Remix)

Label Spotlight: In My Opinion
1. Orjan Nilsen & Fingerling - Fable
2. Orjan Nilsen - Kilowatts
3. Orjan Nilsen feat. Mike James - What It's All About

Privacy Policy
Terms of Use