Large wide anr129
#Armada Night Radio

Armada Night Radio 129 (Incl. Eddie Thoneick Guest Mix)

November 08, 2016
Are you ready for a good time? Well, this is where it's at! We’ve got tunes from Kevin Saunderson & Dantiez, THNK and myself, Maurice West, Rodg, Qulinez, Borgore and more, not to mention a swell guest mix by Eddie Thoneick and another sublime label spotlight.

Listen to Armada Night Radio Episode 129 here.

Armada Night Radio Mix
1. Pretty Pink feat. The Element - My Kick [The Bearded Man]
2. Mike La Funk - Going On [Armada Deep]
3. Ray Fields - Between Worlds (Budakid Tears Remix) [Subjekt]
4. T99 - Anasthasia (Kevin Saunderson & Dantiez Remix) [Armada Music]
5. Ruben de Ronde & THNK - Compound [Statement!]
6. Maurice West - Don't You Say [Mainstage]
7. JapaRoLL & Funk Machine - Japafunk [Armada Captivating]
8. Spankox - To The Club (Rodg Remix) [Armada Music]
9. Armin van Buuren feat. Sarah Decourcy - Face Of Summer (Qulinez Remix) [Armind]
10. Borgore - Best [Buygore]

Guest Mix: Eddie Thoneick
1. Dean Mason - Everybody's Addicted (Mashup)
2. ID - Where Are You Now
3. Marco Santoro - Lies
4. Erick Morillo vs Eddie Thoneick feat. Angel Taylor - Lost in You
5. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano - Don´t Make me Wait
6. Will K - Cafe Leche

Label Spotlight: Subliminal
1. Donica Thorton - Feel It And Shout (Pirupa Remix)
2. Harry Romero feat. Robert Owens - Back (Kolsch Remix)
3. Erick Morillo vs Eddie Thoneick feat. Angel Taylor - Lost in You (Erick Morillo and Harry Romero Remix)

Privacy Policy
Terms of Use