Large wide anr128
#Armada Night Radio

Armada Night Radio 128 (Incl. Sebastien Guest Mix)

November 01, 2016
Welcome to Armada Night Radio. Where high-quality tunes are abundant and listeners discover new favorites on a weekly basis. It’s episode 128 of Armada Night Radio already and this one's jam-packed with good tracks as always, including gems from Erick Morillo, Going Deeper, Borgeous & Loud Luxury, Syzz & Olly James, MaRLo and more. Plus, we've got a nice guest mix by Sebastien and the Garuda label spotlight!

Listen to Armada Night Radio Episode 128 here.

Armada Night Radio Mix
1. Pablo Nouvelle feat. Kylan Road - Ice [Armada Music]
2. CiDiAN - Open Your Eyes [Statement!]
3. Marc Vedo - Arabian Empire [Armada Deep]
4. Static Revenger - Happy People (Erick Morillo Remix)
5. Simon Kidzoo - Loco [Armada Deep]
6. Televisor feat. Foret De Vin - What Love Is [The Bearded Man]
7. Going Deeper feat. LZRZ - Closer [Armada Music]
8. Borgeous & Loud Luxury - Going Under [Geoseus]
9. Syzz & Olly James - Forever [Armada Zouk]
10. MaRLo feat. Emma Chatt - Leave My Hand [Armind]

Guest Mix: Sebastien
1. Luis Leon feat. Kimono – Borrowed Places (Sebastien Remix)
2. Ryan Blyth X Duane Harden - Back To You (Extended Mix)
3. Offaiah - Trouble (Club Mix)
4. Felix Jaehn feat. Alma - Bonfire (Chris Lake Extended Remix)
5. Gareth Emery - We Were Young (Sebastien Remix)
6. Sebastien feat. Dave Thomas Jr. - Infinity

Label Spotlight: Armind
1. Gareth Emery - Tokyo
2. SHato & Paul Rockseek - Here.Now
3. Ashley Wallbridge feat. Karra - Melody (ID Remix)

Privacy Policy
Terms of Use