Large wide open uri20160731 27 189u4go?expires=1576441531&signature=nve4iiche6hkqcw52ag7ufzw6q3bb3n47totlfo0uvxng15bdoykqauykwc2rdn ~rjwpu1a 0yevslngnf1q5lxhs25pehorbypeofgwq4kupdcd csbps9rjenkszy6ayd9wdin ~quqt97502wpwlx3kc2fapcfgvfibasgcbllar1dvecmu72rmkdyk0btp8t86tk eiugkceqejltk josq8efh3yzpwzsc1a2vkvl~76nc9mrb9hw~knsz6oex0xj1w38bwzgynwc6essz9rct1wbsrmar1wezxwxuasgnrvzt2rjglymfncbtuo7mrjzh15jjzoy6la1ida  &key pair id=apkajuy7tofesr5utxka

Armada Night Radio 108 (Incl. Nicolas Haelg Guest Mix)

June 14, 2016

In this week's episode of Armada Night Radio, we don’t just have another stunning guest mix by the one and only Nicolas Haelg, but we’ve also got an Armada Night Radio Mix tracklist that reads like a major festival’s line-up, thanks to music from Erick Morillo, Phats & Small, Mousse T, Dash Berlin, DBSTF, Waka Flocka, Armin van Buuren, Arty, Pete Philly & Perquisite, Tomcraft, Lost Frequencies, and more.

That’s right, lots of great stuff is about to hit you, so go ahead and listen to Armada Night Radio here.

Armada Night Radio Mix
1. LANDER ft. Gia Mellish - Everybody Wants To Be Somebody [Armada Deep]
2. Cr3on & Marcus feat. Gwendolyne - Remember You (Clement Bcx Remix) [The Bearded Man]
3. Erick Morillo and Junolarc - This Is How We Do It [Subliminal]
4. Phats & Small - Turn Around (Hey What's Wrong With You) (Mousse T's Dirty Little Funker) [Armada Music]
5. Dash Berlin & DBSTF feat. Jake Reese, Waka Flocka & DJ Whoo Kid - Gold [Armada Music]
6. TWIIG - We Are [Mainstage]
7. Kenneth G feat. Ilang - We Are One [Armada Trice]
8. Armin van Buuren feat. Eric Vloeimans - Embrace (Arty Remix) [Armind]
9. Ben Gold x Ruben de Ronde - Era Festivus (Sound Quelle & Max Meyer Remix) [Statement!]
10. KhoMha feat. Mike Schmid - Restart (William Black Remix) [Armada Captivating]

Guest Mix: Nicolas Haelg
1. Nicolas Haelg - ID
2. Bunji Garlin - Differentology (Edgard Mile Remix)
3. David Keno - Moonshine
4. MOUNT & Palastic - Once Again

Highest New Entry:
Pete Philly & Perquisite - Mystery Repeats (De Hofnar Remix)

Tune Of The Week:
Tomcraft - Loneliness (Pink Panda Remix)


Lost Frequencies feat. Sandro Cavazza - Beautiful Life

Privacy Policy
Terms of Use