Large wide armadainvites dldk website
#Armada Invites ##DLDKMUSIC #Dannic #Sem Vox #asonn

Armada Invites #DLDKMUSIC with Dannic, Sem Vox and Asonn

August 19, 2016

After seeing Cedric Gervais deliver a massive live set at ‘Armada Invites: Cedric Gervais’ two days ago, you can look forward to another kick-ass edition of the livestream event. Wednesday August 31st marks the day on which Dannic, Sem Vox, and Asonn take over Armada Music’s in-office club during ‘Armada Invites: #DLDKMUSIC’. Sounds exciting? You can attend this grand edition by signing up here!

In case you can't be there in person at 'Armada Invites: #DLDKMUSIC', Dannic’s entire one-hour set will be broadcast live on Armada Music’s Facebook page and the Armada Music YouTube channel. The sets of Sem Vox and Asonn are scheduled for broadcast in the near future as well.

‘Armada Invites’ is a recurring event in Armada Music’s own in-office club in Amsterdam, comprising exclusive showcases from some of the biggest and/or most talented artists in the world. The event reaches a worldwide audience through its livestream on Armada Music's Facebook page and YouTube channel. The likes of Erick Morillo, Armin van Buuren, Lost Frequencies, Andrew Rayel, Gareth Emery, and Cedric Gervais served as headliners for the previous six editions of ‘Armada Invites’.

The livestream starts at:
Amsterdam - August 31st - 9 PM
Buenos Aires - August 31st - 4 PM
Cairo - August 31st - 9 PM
Jakarta - September 1st - 2 AM
London - August 31st - 8 PM
Mexico City - August 31st - 2 PM
Montreal - August 31st - 3 PM
Mumbai - September 1st - 1 AM
New York - August 31st - 3 PM
San Francisco - August 31st - Noon
São Paulo - August 31st - 4 PM
Sydney - September 1st - 5 AM

Privacy Policy
Terms of Use