Large wide open uri20160731 27 6czt5c?expires=1582250572&signature=bb9l a5rpbnwezxxbfcvpozqahpwdh8ilexwpgikc68kql1f929atavkxlr8co5g78fkltamrj c3b~sr6om7ju3bm01rj29~mc~ww5zr fmqo jf1a7cpebn7pebsj exgjgalcroswyssrhgvgowrcvsfjkjoisf2xhgfjdsuytjgedynajhaohus3qjurcqvkaeigvhvkx1liygajlqgwelaumfn7p3ubby92qkuljag8s8khhjiqvlqalyf4okqtju53paffqodplwsxtvbsujmx~1eanoqj8~ie~0gt5we6z8lbpecvsm jlhybaftoktqr26qtvrbd6vxy8g  &key pair id=apkajuy7tofesr5utxka

'Armada Deep House Selection, Vol. 10' [OUT NOW]

January 22, 2016

When gorgeous atmospheres and funky rhythms flow freely, you can be assured that you've finally found Deep House heaven. This is where the waters of life are enriched by soothing tones and shuffling beats, and where blissful vocals and soulful vibes soar. Do you know what the earthly equivalent of this is? Exactly…

The Armada Deep House Selection is as much an oasis as the heaven previously described. Coming forth with dashing cuts and superb efforts time and time again, it's no wonder that this compilation is loved and cherished by so many of you. In line with your hopes and expectations, the tenth installment contains a bunch massive tunes, including Robin Schulz feat. Francesco Yates - 'Sugar', Eelke Kleijn's remix of Lifelike & Kris Menace - 'Discopolis 2.0', and EDX's 'Revered'. Counting up to a grand total of 25 splendid Deep House creations, heaven on earth is upon you!

Listen or download: Armada Deep House Selection, Vol.10

Privacy Policy
Terms of Use