Large wide open uri20160731 27 tzzphf?expires=1487558340&signature=shi~3pozrssqzgvee1haq5wgouyta1airn7vgw6oxgnl4osm6bhbrg1tppisnhrgkh29tr~2irsj~utmhtfok6ycsznw3dsg0zdviaihvucg0zvfqp9nzt1uybk3pke~kqx82sowjr0agn69chjjkagxyexqlyo7nukwudtoorr3knpqgny2au1zh2zf3ewh1ac8e~yfvtqprdsak2dufsabskl89hbj1~k5v34mxzx4k5xn5eyyavbykfzq06blsixyeywmoe1ejsig60~kipa9fsjzqner2 ykxzr3ey0nkct8x0k8zsg1fi2jxsclkg~7qzpqadoioqhtkbx1og  &key pair id=apkajuy7tofesr5utxka

Alexander Popov Q&A Sessions!

December 09, 2013
After Christian Burns and BT it's time for a Q&A Sessions with Alexander Popov!

Since kicking off his impressive career 6 years ago, he’s carved out a sound that is completely his. The Popov sound stands out, moves and awakens, attracting a loyal following of music lovers. After having had plenty of time to warm-up, he’s now ready for what could be one of the biggest steps in his musician life - presenting his debut album: ‘Personal Way’.

Now after Christian Burns and BT it's time for a Q&A Sessions with Alexander Popov! Ask him anything you like about his new album 'Personal Way' on Tuesday December 10th at 20:00 CET. Use the hashtag #askpopov and be sure to follow @popovmusic and @armada.

Los Angeles 11:00 PST
New York 14:00 EST
London 19:00 GMT
Amsterdam 20:00 CET
Moscow 23:00 MSK
Mumbai 00:30 IST +1
Hong Kong 03:00 HKT +1
Sydney 06:00 AEDT +1
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use