Album of the Week: Armada Trance Vol 4

September 17, 2008
It's time for the 4th edition of the series that hold a strong position in your stereo.

It's time for the 4th edition of the series that hold a strong position in your stereo. 'Armada Trance Vol. 4' is, like the previous editions, packed with the most essential, hot trance tracks, mixed up to two steaming DJ mixes.

You get 40 mind-blowing Armada tracks, from Orjan Nilsen's summer hit 'La Guitarra' to the latest W&W track, 'Countach' and several other beauties of Heatbeat, Push, Fei-Fei, Dazzle and many other. For the Armin lovers among you, the brand new single 'In & Out of Love', in the sensitive The Blizzard remix is featured on this must-have album as well!

Want to have this hot release send to you at home? Then make sure to fill in the next phrase: 'Trance to me is...' Send your phrase and address info to contest [at] The most original phrase will win this flaming hot 'Armada Trance Volume 4'!

Buy now


01. The Doppler Effect - Beauty Hides In The Deep (The Blizzard Intro Mix)
02. Dobenbeck - Please Dont Go (Chis Reece Remix(
03. Orjan Nilsen - La Guitarra
04. Markus Schulz feat. Andy Moor - Daydream
05. Heatbeat - Push Over
06. Envio - For You (The Blizzard Remix)
07. Armin van Buuren feat. Sharon Den Adel - In and Out of Love (The Blizzard Remix)
08. DJ Shah - Don
t Wake Me Up (San Antonio Harbour Dub)
09. Push - Trance Indicator
10. Josh Gallahan - 1st Strike
11. George Acosta feat. Aruna - Fallin Backwards (Duderstadt Hard Dub)
12. Plastic Boy - Rise Up
13. W&W - Countach
14. Mike Foyle - Pandora
15. Akesson - Perfect Blue
16. Paul Webster - Nailed
17. Dazzle - Chaos Theory
18. Sophie Sugar - Redemption (Sebastian Brandt Remix)
19. Vengeance - Temptation (Denga & Manus Remix)
20. Masters & Nickson feat. Justine Suissa - 5th Dimension (Out There) (Daniel Kandi Remix)

01. Julian Royal - Powered
02. Simon & Shaker vs. Groove Garcia - Soultech! (Simon & Shaker Remix)
03. The Jay Lumen Vibe - Siren
04. Max Graham - Carbine
05. Glenn Morisson - In A Trance
06. Sikk - The Whisper (EDX`s Ibiza Sunrise Mix)
07. Aly & Fila - Lost Language (Ruben de Ronde Remix)
08. Arnej - The Always Come Back
09. Umek & Beltek - Army Of Two (Jay Lumen Main Stage Mix)
10. Isma-Ae vs. Strobe - Monkey Square
11. Mr. Pit - Shana (Duderstadt Progressive Dub)
12. Tenishia & Kirsty Hawkshaw - Invisible
13. M.I.K.E. vs. Andrew Bennett - A Better World (Club Mix)
14. Daniel Lindeberg - Razorface (Shawn Mitiska Remix)
15. Fei-Fei - Never Forget (Klems Remix)
16. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren - You Never Said (Dash Berlin Remix)
17. Ascension - For A Lifetime (DJ Shah Remix)
18. Nifra - Ready (Robert Nickson Remix)
19. Sebastian Brandt - So Cold
20. Heatbeat - Geek Love (Peter Martijn Wijna Remix)

Privacy Policy
Terms of Use